Achievement 2,love of football@montex000steemituganda

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

THE LOVE OF FOOTBALL
I grew up in an area where football was a hobby to everyone in the area and I used to compete for a number in any team in the village,I got an opportunity to play to different clubs in my village like Namawojjolo football club,kilobe football club,Namataba football club and others.
I liked playing as a forward passing on wings (as number 7) but later lone they starting putting me to play right back as number 2 and I managed to do .
I my football career,I played allover 75games,scored 32goals,18yellowcards and 3redcards.
My favouritest moment in football is when my club won the league cup during the years of 2018,We were having two 2:2goals with the Tigers club because by then I was playing for Rhions.i remember my teammate Tooli Joel jounior and Mude Musa they used to dribble with the ball,one used to play as number 10 and another as number 11 and me on the other wing playing as number 7,During the 87mintues,Mude brought a strong far away cross to my wing and I just trapped the ball into the net making the game 3:2 and then we lifted the league cup,I was named the man of the match and I was very happy ,in my career I won 5 trophies with 3 different clubs

![IMG-20210507-WA0019.

MY WORST MOMENT IN FOOTBALL
My worst moment in football is the day when I woke up realizing that I could not play football any more,why we were playing with my friends in a small competition and both my leg and hand were broken ,I cried cried cried alot but I prayed to God that I recovered but there was no more chance of playing football again.

MY FAVOURITEST TEAM IN UGANDA
I like viper mostly ,why,because of their style of play 4-3-2-1 and they score alot of goal .They were crowned the 2019-2020 U Ganda perimer league winner but now they are in the third position of the league with 53 positions and the league is about to come to an end.They have the best all of times stadium in Uganda,and they were given authority to heir the stadium for the national team to play from.

vipers_stadium_turf-1024x682.jpg

IN LANDON
My best club is ARSENAL.and people may ask why,during the year 2003-2004 arsenal won the league cup 49 games unbeaten ,the style of play matters .Remember the time of Henry,Peris,Campbell, and other and Aresnal was hot more than fire,but I fill pissed the my team has never won the champion league but what it did is to reach the championsleague final playing with FC Barcelona,and arsenal player got a red card which destroyed the match.
Have seen my team winning the 1997-1998,2003-2004 league cup,on that also winning the community shield,carrying cup,FA cup and now Arsenal has 14FAcups.
By now we are having promising and improving players at or in Arsenal and our coach Mikel Aterta is improving on the process
Look at Saka,Xhaka,SmithRowe,Pepe,Auba,Laca,Leno and others
It's sad that next season arsenal may not involved in any European football because the club had a poor performance ,injuries ,allover the season.

FB_IMG_16215918957581027.jpg

![skysports-mesut-ozil-arsenal_522947

Arsenal is targeting to bring in and sale out or loan players to different club with have interset in them ,like Hector,David luzi,William and others.
Arsenal is targeting to bring Grealish from Aston Villa,Auor from Lyon,Hakimi from inter millan,Aaron from Norwich and others
My recommendations is the we arsenal fans were need our team to shine back again especially during the times of Arsene Wenger who manager to improve alot of player on their skills and confidence on the pitch.therefore I recommend that the board of directors of arsenal to recruit or bring in more players so that we win more trophies

MY BEST TEAM OF ALL TIMES
Goal keepers,I take neur and Leno,then the backs ,I take Ramoes,Hakimi,Alaba,and Macerlo.midfilders ,look at modoric,casmerio,ozil,Kaka,then wingers look at neymer,mbape,Messi,CR7,then forwards Haaland,lewodowerki,immobile and lukaku.

FB_IMG_16216360676219178.jpg

MY BEST PLAYER OF ALL TIMES
I have 4 best players that I like most and one is CR7 this man defines the word football to me ,He is hardworking to see his team winning trophies and upon him building himself,he has won ever cup in the teams he has played for like man United,real Madrid,and Juventus.He has scored alot alot of goals in his career and won 5 ballor's .I wish CR7 if he could win the world cup for his nation but he is out of age .

FB_IMG_16216360001099755.jpg

MESSI. People prefer that Messi is the best player in the world which is fine them but to me is CR7 because he has managed to play to different clubs than Messi who has just played for Barcelona .Messi is creative when he is with the ball and he can dribble from the centre and score a goal for the club.

![1316000036.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

OZIL.this is the best assist maker in football .he has alot of skills that ever player would like to be with,he has played for many different clubs like Arsenal ,Real Madrid and others,scored as many goals as he can ,assisted his forwards in scoring goals which makes him the s best according to myself.i like him personally because he has supported alot of young children with needs .

![FB_IMG_16216355539569483.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

 I conculed by saying CR7 is the best player according to my understanding and I like him with her family

That has been my story about love of football
Check on me @montex000
@montexgibbsuggmail.com
@ivanmarkgiboyigmail.com and on Facebook as @gibbsivanmark. I love u friend comment and reward me accordingly
Looking forward to see new friends,here at steemit.com.
PEACE AND LOVE
FOR GOD AND MY COUNTRY
@montex000steemituganda#
IMG-20210520-WA0015.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @montex000, you're posting the wrong things as achievement2,you will have to go and visit the new commers commuinty guide on how to proceed with your achievement post.
You should be working on "Securities and keys" not diary..
However you can join our ongoing contest and win our top prizes.https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration.
Love you ♥️

 3 years ago 

123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52