Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @monirulmonon || 25-04-22

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

photo_2022-04-25_14-02-07.jpg

Hello Everyone. Words cannot explain my joy at being a part of such a well-organized platform. Before I start posting content, I think it's courteous and formal to introduce myself to the general public. I'm hoping for a nice greeting. Here's a quick rundown of what I'm about to say.

Introduction

photo_2022-04-25_14-03-50.jpg

I’m Monirul Hasan Monon from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I’m 22 years old. I have 4 members in my family. My father is a former politician and my mother is a school teacher. I have a brother and we are a small but happy family.

Education

photo_2022-04-25_14-07-06.jpg

I’m currently doing Hotel Management at a university named IUBAT. It is situated in Dhaka. I completed 8 semesters out of 12. I always loved the hotel & hospitality industry & that is the reason why I choose this subject.

Hobbies

photo_2022-04-25_14-14-32.jpg

I love traveling and playing football. Unfortunately, I can’t play football nowadays because I have to shift to Dhaka. And finding a football field in this city is very hard. I also love blogging and making videos.

How I Find Out Steemit?

I found out about steemit on youtube. I was looking for new platforms to blog and I saw some videos of steemit and I was hooked instantly. Blogging is my passion and I like to create good content. I also saw a lot of people are quitting their 9 to 5 with the help of steemit. So, decided to give steemit a shot. Hopefully, it will be a long journey here with all of you guys.

I hope to get accepted & I will make sure to contribute as much as I could. Thanks Guys!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello beautiful welcome to this wonderful digital world here you will meet good people and at the same time you will learn many good things.

 2 years ago 

Yes & Thank You @m-fdo

Loading...
 2 years ago 
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit community @monirulmonon 😊 please be more active by commenting on other seniors users so Steemit curators noticing you and might support your good quality content. All the best!

 2 years ago 

Thank You so much @cryptokannon & I will be more active, I promise.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @monirulmonon,

Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform.

You can join them as per your interests. Some of the other communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods
 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87