ACHIEVEMENT-1|| INTRODUCE MYSELF ON STEEMIT||08 November 2023.

InShot_20231108_165737333.jpg

Assalamualaikum everyone,

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also fine. I am new to this platform so I need everyone's help. Starting with introducing myself as this will give everyone an idea of me and a chance to create a nice bond with everyone.

my introduction

I am Monira Dilshad from Bangladesh. I completed my graduation from Botany department. There are four people in my family including my parents and two brothers and sisters. I am the only hope of my parents if my elder brother is speech impaired. So I am trying to do something myself from this platform. @monira-dilshad

At the same time I am an entrepreneur. Since I am married, I am trying to be self-supporting at home so that I can support my husband as well as my parents.

My hobbies are many things, among them my favorite work is gardening and decorating my house, as well as my hobby is painting. Also, watching movies, traveling, reading books are one of my hobbies. I also like to cook a lot.

Since I finished my studies, after getting married, I didn't have a chance to enter the job. So I am trying to find out how to be independent at home and support my family. So I want to do something myself by using my free time at home.
InshAllah I can do something for myself through this platform.

I came to know about this steemit from my younger brother @shuvoproshad . And he opened me this id through his friend @sohanurrahman . And with the help of that younger brother I joined this platform.

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/moniradilshad.munni?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Instagram
https://instagram.com/moniradilshad.munni?igshid=MWFnbHU4dTRwNHJucg==

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Welcome Here
On this brilliant platform

Loading...

Welcome to steemit


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 8 months ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit dear sister @monira-dilshad. Thank you for introducing yourself in this community. Wishing you a good journey on this social platform. Hope you will enjoy your journey here. Follow @steemitblog for update.

Thanks to you dear brother for helping me. And I will do my best in this community .

 8 months ago 

Hola amiga BIENVENIDA a la plataforma, un mundo lleno de oportunidades, donde ofrecemos conenidos de calidad...

En ese proceso de aprendizaje, los logros son muy importante aprenderemos lo básico del ecosistema con buenos tutores...

@heriadi My introductory post has not been verified yet. If verified, I could be more active on Steemit.

 8 months ago (edited)

Hi @heriadi , @ripon0630, @wilmer1988

Please try to verify this introduction post. She wants be an active member on this platform. But cannot starting his journey. Because she didn't get verified yet. It would be helpful if you please take a look. Thank you.

Hi @heriadi

Please try to verify this introduction post. She wants be an active member on this platform. But cannot starting his journey. Because she didn't get verified yet. It would be helpful if you please take a look. Thank you.

Hi @wilmer1988

Please take a look at this introduction post.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43