Introduceyourself

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Steemians!!!

IMG_20201001_131232[1].jpg

I am newbie if it's all about Steemit and blogging. My blog will be in general about personal finance, investing (stocks , real estates, ETF-s, and more ) and a bit of travelling which are main areas of my interests.

I am 35 years old. Currently live in UK. Recently I have opened my own ebay store as a side hustle with intention to make it my main source of income. I decided to change something in my life as I was fed up with living paycheck to paycheck. My main goal is to become financially independent by age 50.

I decided to start blogging to motivate myself on that journey, so this blog will be some kind of diary on that path.

I'm gonna share with you my knowledge that I already have and show you that absolutely anybody can take his life in his own hands and create "financial freedom" and what is most important have fun!

I hope you will be my companions and you gonna get some inspiration, motivation and useful knowledge to create your own way to become fulfilled, financially independent and happy in your life.

Wish you fantastic and prosperous day!!!

Sort:  

Hi @moneywiseman welcome to Steemit Community!
I think you will like this project from @stephenkendal on ebay https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@stephenkendal/do-you-sell-on-ebay

I hope you know him and get to know steemit from him 😃

thanks I will check this out for sure

thanks :D

Loading...
 4 years ago (edited)

@moneywiseman
Welcome to this steem ecoworld.We are with you.

#twopercent #affable #bangladesh

thank you :D appreciate that !

Hi, @moneywiseman
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-3 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

thank you :D

 4 years ago 

welcome to steemit.

thank you very much :D

Welcome to Steemit Mr. moneywiseman!

thank you :D

 4 years ago 

Hi, @moneywiseman.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

thanks :D

Hi @moneywiseman, nice to meet you, I'm @girolamomarotta, member of the Steem Greeters Team.

Congratulations for completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification.

Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security (read here)

Remember that if you complete the first 4 steps, you can be eligible to apply for 500SP minnowsupport.

For the newcomers, the Nursery Community has been created. Visit and join it, if you want.

See you soon!

thanks for an advice I will try complete all achievements

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41