Introduced My Self: This is my first blog

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

This is @mokterbd
My name is Md. Moktar ali. I am 21 years old and i am writing from Bangladesh.I am studying in the Department of Botany at Saidpur government collage. There are five members in my family. My father is a farmer.My mother is a housewife. I have one more brother and he is a government servent. I have two sisters and they are married now.

20200723_143310.jpg

I want to spread my passion and knowledge through steemit. I am always more interested in learning something new. So, i love to travel as well as study and you have to travel to learn something new and gain real knowledge.

I want see the customs, religions, business, and commerce of different countries. I interacting with other language speaking people through learning a new language.I want to feel the natural beauty through travel and want to observe wonderful building and civilizations.

The knowledge that we can gain by traveling abroad, we cannot learn at home. So, we must go on a journey to complete the theoretical knowledge. In my free time i like to play football, watch movies, read books.i am also extremely excited by learning how to do new things and learning about new things.

I was introduced to steemit by my computer teacher Mahbub alom sir and @toufiq777 brother who is currently guiding and mentoring me on how to go about the steemit ecosystem.

I hope, i can learning something new from steemit world.

IMG_20200714_120426.jpg

Sort:  

Hi dear @moktarbd welcome to steemit! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within steem greet community! Have a good time here!

Hi @moktarbd
Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Thanks to joining steemit bro. Nice to see you here. Thank you for introducing yourself. Nice to hear that. Have a great journey. @moktarbd

wlc to steemit communtiy

Hi @moktarbd ! welcome to steemit.

I see you love travelling. You want reveal so many things of the world. I appreciate it. At this moment , It think , travelling will not be much safe.

I hope you will get a lot of fun and knowledge from here.

Right now a shopping game contest is running by @steemitblog ,
which will end in 31 July
I hope you will join here
Here is the rules
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-9-the-shopping-game-and-lucky-10s-doubling-up-for-the-rest-of-july

you can also see this post which is written in bengali. all the rules of shoppinggame are elaborate here in our own language

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@toufiq777/1000-days-of-steem-the-shopping-game-and-lucky-10s-rules-translate-bengali

for more update just follow @steemitblog

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42