Achievement 1: my 1st post @mohammedelias

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hope everyone is well. Today, I introduce myself to my favorite new community for ID verification.
I hope online stem dear fresher community will accept my application.
I love you community of newbies.
IMG-20221222-WA0019.jpg

I am Mohammad Ilyas. From Nawabganj Police Station of Dhaka District. My family consists of two brothers and two sisters. Everyone is busy with their own work. I am also trying to keep myself busy with online work outside of work.
I live in the village since my childhood. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife.
I passed GSC from Nawabganj High School, since then I wanted to work online. I know that online is a job that works to make yourself known to everyone.
20221121_163104.jpg
And it was at this time that I discovered this Steemit. And my interest increased. I used to love working on mobile computers and online too. But I could not find any line to work. Many people used to say that it takes a lot of hard work and patience to work online. Even after hearing this, I did not let my will power decrease. Then I am interested in doing more work. That I will be established working in this line one day. Then I started working through YouTube channel. Then I saw this Steemit video in a video. Since then I want to work on this site. And create an account. I don't do anything at all. I am working in a small business. I am not so focused on my current job because I have a desire to work online. Because I have a special need for technology since childhood. And I also believe that your community would love to work with you. And that's where I first learned about the community of newbies.
20221121_164543.jpg

I will be forced to accept all the conditions of a healthy brain
In this hope, my application is t
Newcomer community is specially requested for approval.
I love you community of newbies.
I love my country.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @mohammedelias,

I would like to warmly welcome you to this beautiful platform.

I am a moderator of the Incredible India Community

I welcome you to our community. I see you have posted a detailed introduction about yourself. Our community is moving forward based on art and culture. And we always value creative works.

So you can share your creativity with us in our community.

Our Discord Channel:- Meraindia Discord

Regards,
@sumon247 (Moderator)
Incredible India community

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • Submit your active social media profile link

Thank You.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

INDIAN COMMUNITY

Subscribe & Join Our Hind Whale Community

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community

Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46