Compilation of Achievements Task Post by @mofizrock | Pro Newcomer

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi dear steemit friends. I hope you all are very well. I am also well. I am very happy today and want to inform you that my all Achievements are completed and verified. I want to thank @cryptokannon for the guidance. I followed her and done all the tasks.

Compilation of Achievements.png


Now I am compiling all the verified achievement posts that I have completed in this community. You will get the links of those tasks and screenshot.


ACHIEVEMENT 1

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 2

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 3

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 4

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 5.1

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 5.2

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 5.3

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 5.4

image.png


ACHIEVEMENT 6

image.png


Here I have added all the links of the verified achievement tasks completed by me @mofizrock.

The admins are very helpful and they gave valuable instructions. I will try to follow that.

Thanks to-
@abuahmad
@boss75
@aniqamashkoor
@fombae
@ngoenyi
And all the greeters.

Sort:  

You have completed all the tasks in the Newcomer's Community in the Newcomer's achievement program. Congratulations.
Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mofizrock,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66