Achievement 2 Task Basic Security On Steemit by @mnadeem8

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum!

I hope you are all well and in good health by the grace of Allah. Everyone knows that I have completed my milestone 1, which is about introducing the platform. So, now I will make my post for achievement 2, which is the basis of security in Steemit.

PicsArt_11-13-09.20.10.jpg

How do you secure the lock?

I keep the keys very well. I will introduce you in detail. It is also very easy to store. In the movie, I'll tell you the things I keep the keys for.

USB

I have save my key in USB. it is very easy. With Prince we can also protect your keys very well.

Google drive

I also save my account passwords on my phone called Google Drive and use one of them as needed and can easily use it from here.

Laptop

Keep my account keys on my laptop. I created a folder in my Life Nation and saved it there. To run my account. And with that, we move on to n. 2..

Do you know used to buttons or their functions name..?

Posting key
Active key
Memo key
Owner key
Master key

Posting key

The most important thing is to use a delivery key. We use people to access our accounts. We use it in our minds and in many other places. We use it to give and receive votes. It also notifies us of the notifications that reach our account.

Active key

It is very important to use this when transferring votes from our account to SBD to transfer them to another account via Active or to other currencies like steem, tex, etc.

Mamo key

It is also very easy to use. It allows us to interact with other people. It also allows us to receive our messages and send yours to other people. This is a very simple procedure.

Owner key

The country uses it in its portfolio, and from there we describe the activities that arise within us, from which we carry out portfolio activities.

Master key

The state uses it in its portfolio, and from there we describe the activities that arise within us, from which we carry out portfolio activities.

How do I protect your password?

Yes, I keep my mother's password very well. I know that the functions and fonts can be saved in our account, I have implemented them well and now I present you with screenshots. The password has been saved. On Google Drive, I also write to USB.

How you transfer your Steem tokens to another Steemit user account?

Wow, I know how to share this account with my other steemtokens. If the method is very easy to understand, I will take screenshots of all the methods that I will introduce to you step by step and I will let you know as I get closer..

Screenshot_20211113_090915.jpg

Screenshot_20211113_091040.jpg

When you click here, you will see this option and you can enter and share the amount you want to share in Steam tokens.
Screenshot_20211113_091200.jpg

Screenshot_20211113_091305.jpg

Do you know how to power your steam?

Yes, I know how to make my high power, very simple, you have the main screen that I present step by step. It will be easy to understand and now you will start with step 1 and it will be easy to understand. .

Screenshot_20211113_091405.jpg

Screenshot_20211113_091509.jpg

There, you can now see how much power you want to put in, which means you can place multiple camels here and easily remember your strength. I also don't have this easy method.

Screenshot_20211113_091613.jpg

Hope you like my achievement 2, because I worked hard, hope you like it and thanks for completing it.
Thanks again.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mnadeem8,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29