Achievement 1 My Introduction to STEEMIT PLATFORM

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello

How is everyone? Hope everybody is well, I'm fine too.

My name is M M Ratul Ahmed. I am a student. I am studying Textile Engineering at University of South Asia. My school name is Kurmitola High School and College. And my college name is Rajdhani Polytechnic and Textile College.


1631027983418-01.jpeg

This is me


I am a Bangladeshi by birth. I live in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. I like village life but I live in town. My village home is located in Magura district of Khulna division. The name of my village is Mostafapur. I love my village a lot. My village is full of natural beauty. I like the clay of my village methopath very much. My favorite place in the world is my village. There are countless plants, animals and my favorite villagers. Although I love the village, I have to stay in Dhaka. I am staying in Khilkhet, Dhaka. Although I was born in the village, I have lived here since childhood. Khilkhet is the most favorite place in Dhaka. Because of the place I have seen growing above my own eyes. Here are many memories of my childhood. Since most of my life is spent here, my school friends are all here. It’s like my own home to me, it’s my second home.


1616331932920-01.jpeg

with my friend @razuahmed and @sajjadsohan


I finished my studies more than I tried for the job. I am trying to do something different and new that will be helpful for my career. Everyone will pray for me.

I like photography, I like to ride motorcycles and private cars, I like to watch movies, I like to spend time with friends, I like to meet strangers, I like to eat new foods, I like green plants, I like quiet environment. Like, like to be alone in a dark room.

1631010891882-01.jpeg

check mic


Let’s finish today. Bye, take care.

Thanks @razuahmed and @sajjadsohan for inviting me in steemit.

thanks to -
@cryptokannon
@tarpan
@boss75

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @mmratulahmed Welcome to steemit dude.... take greetings from @razuahmed. Steemit is a great platform to show your creativity. You can post many things here. If you need any help about posting just dm. I will help you. You can read https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention this article for further achievement. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

Hi @mmratulahmed this is @arrowgate from greeters team. I am happily announcing that you have successfully completed your 1st achievement.
Now I'll suggest you to complete your next achievement task given by @cryptokannon.
Curators Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hey @mmratulahmed, I'm glad to see you here. @sajjadsohan welcomes you to the platform..

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi @mmratulahmed,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mmratulahmed,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30