ACHIEVEMENT ONE: INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Compliment of the season STEEMIT FAMILY, as is required of every newbie on this platform, I have gone through @cyptokannon's guide on how to perform my first achievement task.
IMG_20221104_084005_1.jpg

HOW I GOT HERE:

I was introduced to this platform by my secondary schoolmate, friend and presently my coach @ukpono. She said few things that made a whole lot of sense and I have decided to see things by myself

MY REASONS FOR BEING HERE:
I'm not only here to see things for myself, I am also here to get improved, acquire and represent my generation positively. A wise one once said that dreams are not what we see or experience when we close our eyes to sleep, but what takes away sleep from our eyes. As a young adult, I have this belief system that every day is a chance for improvement, and as far as I can dream, I can make it. Creativity has always been the bedrock of every success story and I'm ready to be a successful storyteller.

My desire for success brought me here, and I am well prepared to accommodate all what this platform STEEMIT has to impact me with. I trust the leading of my instincts cause it hasn’t failed me before.

ABOUT MYSELF

I go with the identity Mkponke-Abasi which means I WILL NEVER LEAVE GOD. I represent a covenant made by my mum to the God of heaven. Am the first child and daughter if my mother, feel free to call me the womb opener. I am fair in complexion, tall in height, elegant in posture, pretty young in appearance and very simple-natured. I dislike posing in front of the camera but I will try working on this since I will be participating in diary games and regular posts. Also, I am a vibe giver and a crazy mode swinger. I'm a lover of technology, I had the passion of studying computer science in the university but finance denial me the opportunity four (4) years ago. Am currently working as a cleaner in a supermarket, I'm a young soul craving to be impacted positively with digital knowledge.

IMG_20220325_170746_409.jpg

HOBBIES

I love having fun, researching, creative thinking, interacting and any positive fun you can think of.

INTERESTS:

I am interested in God, technology, my love for technology started after my secondary education, I got enrolled for an ICT training I was amassed at how technology can solve life problems in an easy and simple way using digital method. Am also interested in growth, opportunities, humans, nature, custom and traditions, comfort and legitimate productivity,

These will be all, for now, Please for any correction, feel free to draw my attention to it. Hope to interact more with my new family members.
Special mention: @cyptokannon's and @ukpono

Sort:  

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @ukpono validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

 2 years ago (edited)

@wilmer1988 Ok please am i to share my social network here under your comment??

Hello, do it within the publication, please the person who invited you must validate their invitation

 2 years ago 

Okay, thanks for the update

 2 years ago 

Hello, @wilmer1988
She's a known person and has provided accurate information about herself in the post. I'm impressed at her progress already. Can't wait to see @mkabasi make a mark on Steemit.

!upvote 50


Hi @mkabasi,

It is important that you meet the specifications of each challenge. Great for your interest in technology and great faith in God. I think it will be a great source of inspiration for your posts.

In that order, I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

Not enough voting power.

 2 years ago (edited)

@steem-seven Please i don't understand, can you throw more light ??

 2 years ago (edited)

@joslud Thanks for the invitation, i really apperciates

 2 years ago 

@Juichi please this is my correction. Hope am on track

You presented yourself well, this time we wanted to hear from the person who referred you to Steemit as instructed by the other greeter.

 2 years ago (edited)

@juichi thanks for voting for me, am blessed this morning.

 2 years ago 

@juichi okay, @ukpono has done that already


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

@tipu thanks for voting me, u made me smile

 2 years ago 

Welcome once again, dear!
Had to review your blog again to see how much progress you have made and I must commend your effort. You are really picking up fine.

Starting is not easy, you know.

You are making effort to learn and explore this platform. Keep engaging, keep steeming.

My inbox is always open in case you need me😉

 2 years ago 

@ukpono Thank for always being available, am honoured.

Hi @mkabasi welcome to Steemit. You may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

 2 years ago 

@crytokannon thanks for the verification i'm delighted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48