MY FIRST INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @mizna.says

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION:
Hello beautiful people, My name is MIZNA AZIZ. I live in Pakistan. I have done MSC in BIOTECHNOLOGY from University of Karachi (One of the renowned university of Pakistan ) . There is alot to tell you all about me but first I want to mention my friends @ammar2021 & @fabiha , who introduced me this steemit and encouraged me to join this amazing platform So here I am today.
20210920_124555.jpg

About:

I am 25 years old. A daughter , wife and proud mother of two beautiful girls. After my MSC I did job for 1 year (in PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANY). I am working as a blogger on instagram as @miznaqazi. I always do something which makes me happy. Like I give tuitions too and I cook so good food and I travel for food as well. I do something by my own. Also, a die hard Pakistani 💚
Screenshot_20210919-221754_Photos.jpg

EDUCATION AND CAREER:

As a Biotechnologist, i want to contribute to Science and our society, by working on biological research projects, I have done 4 internships too in PSQCA,
PCSIR, Dow blood disease center and Dow college of Biotechnology due to which i have variety of experience and skills to make myself more innovative.
Screenshot_20210919-214853_Gmail.jpg

IMG_20170202_122702035.jpg

FOOD BUSINESS:

Well this is my hidden talent because I’m a huge foodie and love cooking for other people. Wherever I go, if I try something new I always have to recreate it at home. Being born in Karachi and brought up in a foodie family!

So I’ve made it my hobby to educate people about proper desi food with presentation . However I like my fair share of desserts too! My dream is to make a business out of it one day!
!
Showing some of my food pics :
Uploading image #7...

FB_IMG_1632131765168.jpg

FB_IMG_1632131604151.jpg

FB_IMG_1632131619568.jpg

Travelling:

Travelling is the best thing you can do.
So when I went to explore the beauty of our Pakistan . The mesmerising view, peaceful nights, ohhh those lovely mornings and what not.
Totally safe, energetic and calming. I didn't get before what it feels like to heal while wandering around till I went to explore our own beautiful country PAKISTAN. Did hiking to Rakaposhi Base Camp , River Rafting at River Kunhar, Jet Skiing at Attabad Lake, Bornfire at Katpana Dessert under the milkyway (that view😍) and ate alot of pakoras while sitting in the calming warm water of Upper Kachura Lake.
Explored these places: Lahore, Islamabad, Abbottabad, Balakot, Kiwai Waterfall, Naran, Kaghan, Batakundi, Basil, Gilgit, Hunza (OH HUNZAI WERE❤❤❤), Rakaposhi, Khunjerab Pass, Attabad Lake, Astore, Deosai (most favourite place till now), Sheosar (Blind) Lake, Upper/ Lower Kachura Lake and Katpana Cold Dessert with a mesmerising view of milkyway❤
Would really love to explore more. I love my beautiful country.

IMG-20200330-WA0186.jpg

Screenshot_20210812-155248_WhatsApp.jpg

INTEREST AND HOBBIES:

I love reading novels & watching Netflix series .. but whenever I start one I jusy cant limit it to 1hour a day... and it soo effects my routine .. that I just have to put a big full stop. I just cant stop. Netflix is an addiction .. I recently finished cable Girls a Spanish series watching back to back episodes.
FB_IMG_1632133083775.jpg

CONCLUSION:

My name will automatically appear so let me just skip that by writing this long ass line instead. I'm a blogger , housewife and daughter. Love to cook and eat, creative, loving, astonishing 😋
Teacher blood flows in my veins and I am a born foodie. TADAÀAA...
IMG_20180104_182049.jpg

I'm looking forward to hear from you guys. WRITE SOON and do let me know if you like my introduction post.

Regards,
@mizna.says

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much !!

 3 years ago 

Welcome To Steemit @mizna.says

 3 years ago 

Thankyou:)

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @mizna.says, ensure you make new friends.😉

Here is a A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

Congratulations 🎉 on completing your achievement 1 task. You will be verified soon. Please proceed to your achievement 2 task here. You can find the list of all achievement task here. And Here are some useful tutorial and guild to educate you more on steemit

There is a package for you as a new member on steemit trying to kick start his crypto Academy beginners courses, to read about the package >>>>click<<<<

Here are a few community you can join to promote your ideas apart from the newcomers community where you will have to post your achievement posts

Steem Nigeria

Steem Crypto Academy

Steem nursery

world of xpillar

music for steem 🎶

Please endeavor to follow @steemitblog to get the latest updates on steemit, and also follow @Pennsif to get valid news on the steemit ecosystem and environs.

…You are loved ✌✌

@lovveday cares 😊

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much. I'm overwhelmed:)

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mizna.says,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

I'm so overwhelmed thaaankyou ♡

Hi, @mizna.says,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

I'm so overwhelmed ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83