Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction by @mizan21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My introduction

I hope you are well. I am also good at prayers and mercy. My name is Mizan Sikder. I have three brothers and one sister. My father is a businessman. My father owns a clothing store. My current address Mohammadpur Dhaka. My village home is Mirzapur, Rupshanti. My father worked hard for our family all the time. I want to help my family as much as possible. Because I love my parents and family so much. I want to establish myself as a worthy child.

PicsArt_12-10-12.19.01-01.jpeg

My Education Info

By the grace of God, I was a good student from a young age. I passed SSC from Bolivadra High School. In our village it is a high school with many names. All my sweet memories are associated with this school. I took the high school exam in 2014. After that I got admitted in Bangla college Dhaka.I ended my college life from Bangla College. I am currently in a company. The sweetest time of my educational life was when I was in high school. Johnny was one of my many friends in college. I miss my college life a lot. At present I am studying in the fourth year of Honors in Bangla College.

FB_IMG_1639124625956.jpg

FB_IMG_1639124578203.jpg

My Job Info

I am currently working as a computer operator in a social IT company. I really enjoy this job. My job will be 2 years old next month. Coming to this job I have learned a lot of new things. I save everything I earn from this job. I want to do a better job in the future. Honestly I want to go do my job. I believe that hard work is the source of happiness.

FB_IMG_1639124543360.jpg

FB_IMG_1639124550826.jpg

My Hobby

It is normal for people to have hobbies. I also have some hobbies like everyone else. There is nothing wrong with having a hobby. My hobbies are all big, some of my hobbies are traveling to different countries. This hobby is not possible without money. I also dream that this hobby will be fulfilled one day.I also love reciting poetry. This is one of my hobbies. But traveling is my main hobby. I want to visit this country of mine. I would like to introduce myself in the beautiful place of the country. I want to slowly visit the famous places of the country. I see a lot of travel blog videos for this on youtube.

FB_IMG_1639124500599.jpg

FB_IMG_1639124568871.jpg

About Cryptocurrency

I have very little idea about crypto. I was earning some money by playing online games. This money was bitcoin. I made Bitcoin converted dollars. Then I heard about cryptocurrency from one of my brothers. He mainly trades in cryptocurrencies. I want to get a clearer idea about this. Steam Crypto Base Platform I know this. So I want to know the details about this.

FB_IMG_1639124595503.jpg

How i know about steemit

I learned about Stimit through a close friend name @jaforshanto. He gave me ideas about this platform in a very nice way. I myself was looking for a platform from which to make money. I am very happy to finally get such a platform. I want to do regular work here. I think this platform is more profitable and informative than other platforms. I always want to prove myself through my skills.

FB_IMG_1639124602737.jpg

I would like to thanks all the admins and moderators of the Steamit platform. Those who have beautifully decorated this platform. In the future I would like to see myself as a person on this platform. So I want to work as hard as I need to.
cc:
@cryptokannon
@tarpan
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Welcome to the steem platform.

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;2

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mizan21,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65