ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @missnewyork: introducing myself on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210419-WA0009.jpg

Hi everyone am so excited to be here today. My name is Nyuywir Flora yinyuy. But for this beautiful place where I am, I chose to use missnewyork as my name. Sounds cool right? Yeah sure it does. Presently I reside in one of the most renowned countries in Africa called Cameroon. But unfortunately I stay in the region with political crisis; northwest region of Cameroon and in bamenda town which is the capital of the northwest region. Mile 4 Nkwen Bamenda is exactly my location just opposite FOKOU enterprise. I stay with my mom, my 3 siblings and a cousin. There is never a boring moment with them and I love them so much. My area of study is at the university of Bamenda located in Bambili 200 meters from the 3 corners to the school. Since am a nursing student, my department always study at the regional hospital Bamenda which facilitates our placement courses. I love it being there at the hospital because I get to experience joy taking care of patients. Concerning my experience with crypto, I don't have any experience. With time I'll learn more of it and expose myself to gain the experience I need. I have a couple of hobbies which includes working out, reading, writing shot stories and clubbing. Workout is the deal always. Since when I was a kid I've always had this passion for taking care of people wether sick or better, young or old and good or bad. I also have a passion for acting that's why I write short stories and read books to enhance my acting skills. I also have a passion too for romance and making love to that person I've always love. Growing up, I've always dislike so many things but at the top of the list and in a chronological manner, I dislike lies telling, fake people, alcohol, farm work. Funny right? but true. I hate farm work from the word go. I also dislike people who are shot tempered😏 . However, posts from other people that am looking for include workout posts, cooking, work, business, post of people looking good, and why not all of the post. I want to get complete fun here so I will love to look for everyone's post and enjoy the fun🎉. The sorts of post I'll be creating include; my workout post, posts of how my day passed, post of me taking care of patients without necessarily showing the patient's face. I found steemit through a neighbor and friend @blaisebass1 . He's also like a brother to me. He's so generous and want to leave me out. I cherish him dearly. I wish to accomplish my hobbies here which I've named above already but I'll love to remind you again about them. They're; sports, reading, writing short stories. Thank you for reading patiently. I love you all😘

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit you will never regret being on this platform. You can earn rewards by writing articles on yourself steemit blog which you can convert to USD. You will find a large community to your blog without going with paid promotion in the platform.

All you need is you have to create a viral content which can roam around the social media platform. You need a lot of time to get success in steemit if your content is sticky and no plagiarism. if you have crazy ideas, then you can become a star overnight on this platform.

So it depends on quality of articles you are posting in the steemit and how strong is your steemit power.

Being consistency in posting articles is the success formula to earn your income.
Enjoy and meet you at the top.

Welcome to steemit. You will not have a dull moment here. Just participate in amazing contests and you will find yourself loving the place even more.

 3 years ago 

I already loved it before even getting here😘

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello greetings @missnewyork it a great pleasure having you on this great platform. it is very easy to be successful in this Platform if u follow the rules as stated.make sure you don't do plagiarism coping content or images from other sides like Google without including the source.but I will encourage you to creative it might not only help you here on the Platform but as well as in life. Stay blessed on steemit and remember follow the rules and you will enjoy your stayin g on steemit.
#affable
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear. I'll strictly follow the rules

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steem-cameroon for more information about new contests and events in steem Cameroon community since you are a Cameroonian .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice time on steemit!

@saxopedia

 3 years ago 

Ok I'll gladly follow up

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome on board @missnewyork! Glad to have you in this platform and happily we both live at mile four Nkwen bamenda. In steemit , they're alot of ongoing contest like the diary game season 3, my best day of the week which I love to read from you. Really! There's never a dulll moment with your family , I love that because family is gold .
#aflable
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the warm welcome. Hope to meet you someday

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you ☺️

 3 years ago 

I must say you have a bright smile indeed!! Beautiful too!! Am sure you will rock on steemit! Welcome fam

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome onboard dr

 3 years ago 

Thank you 💟

 3 years ago 

Your welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68