Achievement 1 - Introduction My Self by @misslina

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalammualaikum....
How are you all steemian friends? I hope you are always healthy and happy, and always enthusiastic in carrying out daily activities.

Today I'm here on our proud platform, the @newcomer community, to introduce myself again. Following the advice of our friend @suboohi, that I should introduce myself to this great community. Because some time ago, I introduced myself in the @steemsea community, maybe it was my mistake🤗.

IMG20211007105749.jpg

To save time, I will introduce myself. My full name: Mislina, and my steemit account was created with the name @misslina. My steemit account was helped by @alamhome, a friend of my husband @santolix, thanks again to him. I am now 38 years old, I was born in Lhokseumawe, October 23, 1983, a very mature age of course. I am the second of five children, from my mother from Simpang Ulim and my father from Riwat Geulumpang Tiga - Pidie. I am currently a housewife who already has two beautiful daughters - beautiful, Nasywa and Naula. I live around Banda Sakti, Lhokseumawe City.

IMG-20211007-WA0007.jpg

Educational background

I attended SDN 1 Banda Sakti and graduated in 1996. Then continued my education at SLTP N 2 Lhokseumawe, graduated in 1999. And continued school at SMU N 3 Lhokseumawe, graduated in 2002. Had migrated to neighboring Malaysia for two years. After that, he completed his college education in 2011 and received a Bachelor of Education in Al-Muslim Matang Geulumpang Dua-Bireun.

Daily activities

Besides being a housewife, I work at the village office, where I currently live. There are so many activities in the village that I always have to participate in, which sometimes take until the afternoon.

IMG-20211007-WA0005.jpg

My Hobbies

My hobbies are traveling, cooking, sewing and culinary tourism.

The beginning of knowing steemit

I've been listening to steemit for a long time, since 2018, but don't care. Until early 2021, my husband invited me to join steemit.

Aspirations in steemit

I aspire to be a successful steemian. I continue to learn, step by step in writing works on steemit. And I am very happy because at this time, I have invited several people closest to me to join. And some friends have started steem on in steemit.

Until here first our introduction, hopefully we become successful steemian that is useful for many people. Sorry if there are wrong words, please criticism and suggestions..

My best regards to CR Indonesia
@heriadi, @radjasalman, @irawandedy

BEST REGARDS

@misslina

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hope you will varified soon 👍💐

 3 years ago 

Thank you🤩

 3 years ago 

Congratulations

Salam kenal, selamat bergabung di steemit. Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan tugas Achievement 1. Semoga betah berbagi bersama disini. Silahkan melanjutkan ke tugas Achievement 2. Berikut saya kirimkan panduannya:


Panduan Achievement 2


Rate 3


#indonesia
#affable

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih kembali pak, sudah dari bulan Juni di steemit pak, cuma salah perkenalan diri, mohon bimbingan nya pak, salam kenal kembali

Oke sip. Jika ada yang mau dikonsultasikan saya juga di Lhokseumawe kegiatan hari-harinya, yaitu di MIN Kutablang

 3 years ago 

Siap, baik pak

 3 years ago 

Hi, @misslina,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Ok, Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @misslina. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Bienvenida amiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77