My introductory post ||Achievement 1Task by @mirabelify mentored by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210712_125346_122.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Ifeoma Ozodinobi on steemit as @mirabelify.
Am happy to here at steemit and am sure going to have a good time here with you guys.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
A friend of mine @cinnymartins told me about steemit and without hesitation i indicated my interest to join and i got registered and now am here.

MY PROFILE
My name is Ifeoma Mirabel Ozodinobi from Orsu LGA Imo state, Nigeria. I am the daughter and the first child in a family of 6. And about my educational background, I did my nursery and primary school in Imo state and same with my secondary school; currently, am processing my admission to the higher institution and i saw joining this platform as an opportunity to brace myself up before that happens.
IMG-20210712-WA0017.jpg
Picture of myself

IMG-20210712-WA0012.jpg
And here is a picture of my immediate younger brother

IMG-20210712-WA0018.jpg
The feeling of happiness for being here
MY HOBBIES
Singing
Dancing
Baking
Travelling
Cooking
Volunteering
Caring etc

Finally, i want to say a very big thank you to @cinnymartins for communicating this wonderful opportunity to me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @mirabelify. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Okay ma
I will

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mirabelify,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome, have a wonderful experience.

Loading...

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot

 3 years ago 

Hey @mirabelify welcome to steemit
congratulations for approving achivement 1 post
I am inviting you to our community @steem-kidss

Charactristics

- Support from community team

- Weekly contests

- Booming suppports

- Diffrent badges according to you activity and hard work

Prohibiton

we are stric prohobitied plagiarism do quality post and get more support .

- Delegate power to our community fora good performance

Invitation by @hamad123

 3 years ago 

Okay, have been told about that

 3 years ago 

welcome to the place of striving for success

 3 years ago 

welcome to the place of striving for success

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19