Hi, I'm @migde - Achievement 1 - Verification and introduction: 05- 04-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 11.24.50 AM.jpeg

Hello friends of the community and of steemit in general, my name is Migdelys Azocar, I have registered on the platform with the user @migde as an abbreviation of my real name.

I am extremely excited to face each of the challenges by being here, accepting them and working tenaciously to show my best and excel according to my abilities and skills.

A little bit of me.

I am Venezuelan, I live in Macarapana Parish, Carupano Venezuela. I am 24 years old, I trained as a lawyer at a university on the island of MARGARITA, "University of Margarita UNIMAR".

When I finished my studies, I returned to Carúpano, where I currently work in the penal area; This job is a great challenge and for me a great learning, at my young age, I have been able to absorb a valuable source of criminal and legal knowledge.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-04 at 11.59.21 AM.jpeg

I get on very well in the sports area, I really like kickingball, in fact in my work we have a team, where sometimes tournaments are held and we play and have fun too.

Within my liking for sports, this one too, riding a bicycle, I go out with my cousins, we run, exercise, we get distracted, being outdoors is a good thing.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-04 at 11.59.24 AM.jpeg

IMG-20210405-WA0021.jpg

Something that has always caught my attention is being outdoors, surrounded by nature, in my house we have large tanks that look like swimming pools, we also usually cook outdoors. The beach is part of my magical places and, of course! When I lived on Margarita Island, I was surrounded by the beauty of the sea.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-04 at 11.59.22 AM (1).jpeg

My passion.

Desserts and cooking in general, I hope I can share with you part of what I do and that together with me you also have fun, using your ingenuity and putting the magic touch that each of you knows how to give to your favorite and new foods when creating.

IMG-20210405-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20210405-WA0023.jpg

How did I meet and get to Steemit?

Well, this is a whole new world and learning for me, where I hope to develop in the best way. I met Steemit through my friend @cindycam, she has been the one who has helped me take this important step. It is worth mentioning that we live quite far away and even so, she is very persistent and encourages us to motivate ourselves. He always says: Do not be discouraged, everything is a process. He helped me, explaining to me through video calls and messages via WhatsApp, how I should register, locate the communities, a whole teacher, giving classes to the new student. Really thank you very much.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-04 at 11.59.22 AM.jpeg

I hope I can bring you the best and nourish myself with all the good that is in steemit, many new users will be part of this medium, which as I have been able to realize with facts, is steemit part of the future.

Total thanks to all, hoping that all succeed and achieve their goals.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @migde

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42