ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @mhamadahmad

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

)

IMG-20210922-WA0000.jpg

I am Mohamed Abdel Wahed Ahmed from the countryside of Lattakia. I am currently married and I have a daughter, whose name I named Belsan. I love children very much.
I lived my life between displacement, wars and displacement
I love to live in a society that respects human rights and respects the opinion of others
But, unfortunately, I spent my life in the atmosphere of wars

1632261547129.jpeg
Before the Syrian crisis, I worked in a sweets shop, and then I left because of the rise of the Syrian revolution
I tried to find a job, but because of the bad conditions and the lack of job opportunities
Currently I work with my father to drive the car which is the source of income for us

Screenshot_٢٠٢١٠٩٢٢_٠١١٦٠٠.jpg
And we have some livestock like sheep
I tried to get out of the country, specifically to Turkey, but I could not because of the financial situation because it needs a lot of money

Screenshot_٢٠٢١٠٩٢٢_٠١٢٦٠١.jpg
My hobbies are swimming and motorcycling
I love browsing through the Internet in order to increase my culture and my love for reading

Screenshot_20210106_000930_com.android.gallery3d.jpg
I started working on Internet programs some time ago, it was a good experience, I received some criticism, but my diligence, perseverance and self-confidence make me stronger in order to achieve the dream
I am happy to join the steemet family and wish me and my friends continued excellence and success

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @mhamadahmad,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello, welcome to Steemit.
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mhamadahmad,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

لقد تم تأكيد مهمتك بنجاح يمكنك كتابة المهمة التالية

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44