You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1: VERIFICATION POST, SELF INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Welcome to steemit @bongk. Actually I have seen you several times while I used to come around UB all of 2 months ago or You look like a guy who was usually around the lab. I studied microbiology but I'm done now so I guess we're all in life science then. I love how passionate you sound. I could tell you write this piece with all confidence. I will be looking forward to reading your posts and all the interesting stuff you've mentioned. Another thing we have in common is that my grandma lives in Mutengene and I'm usually there every now and then.. welcome once again..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks @metuge I'm looking forward to reading your posts and maybe meeting you one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26