Achivement-1: Introduce of My Self

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago

Hello everyone,

How are you all? I hope you are well. Today I will share my biodata with you.

IMG-20231219-WA0001.jpg

My name is Fahima Akhter Methila. My nickname is Methila. My Steemit user ID is - @methila2009.


I live in Noakhali district of Bangladesh. I am 16 years old. I study in Ganipur Pilot Girls High School. I study in class Ten. There are 6 members in my family. Parents, my grandparents and my younger brother. My father is an expatriate, my mother is a housewife, younger brother is a student. He studies in class 7. My family is a very happy family.


IMG-20231219-WA0004.jpg

My favorite hobbies are gardening and traveling. I love to travel and take pictures. I have many flowers and fruit trees in my garden. I take care of these plants every day. I have many flowers in my garden like nayan tara, rose, belli, jaba etc.


IMG-20231219-WA0002.jpg

My favorite colors are black and white. And my favorite sport is badminton. I like to play badminton very much. I love to read stories, dramas and poems. I like to draw. I sit and draw in my spare time.


IMG-20231219-WA0005.jpg

I have been hearing about steemit from my cousin for a long time and got to know that by working here you can increase your creativity and because it is a very big platform and many people share a lot of creativity here by watching and reading. And there is also an opportunity to enhance one's creativity. Moreover, I came to this platform considering all aspects that have the opportunity to make myself and my family financially prosperous. Every person has a goal in their life to make themselves in a better position as well as to lead their family to a better position and that is my dream too. In addition to studying, I came to the platform because of my desire to do more work. Wherever people have achieved success, it is due to hard work and determination. I have read the success stories of many people through studying and I also want to move forward with the success of my life. So I read what I saw and heard about the platform and realized that if I could work with it and express my creativity, I would only be able to reach the pinnacle of success that I believe.


IMG-20231219-WA0000.jpg

I came to know about Steemit from my cousin. Her steemit I'd is @isratmim. He has been working here for a long time. Seeing him, I am encouraged to work here. Hope I can share my beautiful works with you and spend beautiful moments with you.


IMG-20231219-WA0006.jpg

This was my familiar post. I hope you all will give me full support and I will try my best to move myself to a better position based on that support. I am the first post in this community, so there are may be many mistakes in the post, sorry for everyone. Thank you very much for reading my post.

Regards
@methila2009
From Noakhali, Chittagong, Bangladesh.

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome.

We are really in need of people like you (full of creativity and with a lot of desire to excel and contribute to the growth of the platform with your original and creative content).

I hope you can find yourself comfortable on the platform, I'm sure your cousin can be a good mentor for you. In the meantime I would like to give you some tips if I may.

Whenever you use images, always cite the source of the images (even if they are yours).

Read a lot, especially the guidelines and regulations, they will ease your way to success.

Please never give up, even if you don't see results in the first attempts it is perseverance that will pay off in the end.

Whatever you need or have doubts about, I will be glad to help you whenever I can.

Go ahead!

Loading...

Hello, Welcome to Steem

I came to know about Steemit from my cousin. Her steemit I'd is @isratmim.

Your cousin has to validate this invitation. She can welcome you in the comment section. Thank you

I would like to inform you that it is important that the image of any publication is unique and exclusive. Avoid using whatsapp images as these are likely to be used elsewhere.

 8 months ago 

Welcome to the steemit Platform. Hope you will share your creative and beautiful works with us. Best of luck and moving forward.

@ripon0630

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Really appreciated and I hope you will enjoy here alot. Keep posting and wish you best of luck.

说的真好,值得今天加入的我来学习!加油,小美女!

Thank you so much please keep posting more.

 8 months ago 

Hi welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44