You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achivement-1: Introduce of My Self

Hello, Welcome.

We are really in need of people like you (full of creativity and with a lot of desire to excel and contribute to the growth of the platform with your original and creative content).

I hope you can find yourself comfortable on the platform, I'm sure your cousin can be a good mentor for you. In the meantime I would like to give you some tips if I may.

Whenever you use images, always cite the source of the images (even if they are yours).

Read a lot, especially the guidelines and regulations, they will ease your way to success.

Please never give up, even if you don't see results in the first attempts it is perseverance that will pay off in the end.

Whatever you need or have doubts about, I will be glad to help you whenever I can.

Go ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43