Achievement 1 Verification Through Introduction by @merchijan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone

I hope that all of well . And you're doing a fantastic job in this fantastic community. I'd like to tell you a little bit about myself.

Let's START

IMG_20210907_234357.jpg

About Myself

My name is Merch. My father's surname is Hussan Ali. My brothers have my second phone number. My home district is Dipalpur. Our district is Pakistan's largest, and its crops and mines are well-known. Our employees are tremendously committed to their jobs. Even after working in the fields, Yogesh is unable to work for the entire day. The potato from our district is well-known, and it is imported from all across Pakistan as well as from other countries. As a result, our district now contributes a sizable portion of Pakistan's GDP.

Country

Pakistan, formally known as the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, is a country in South Asia. It is the world's fifth most populated country and home to the world's second-largest Muslim population, with a population of roughly 225.2 million people. Pakistan is more lovely and appealing to me than a fantasy realm, despite its little size on the global map. "Nowhere else will you find a country like this; she is the queen of all nations and the cradle of my forefathers." In my heart, my nation has a particular place.

Passion

I have a really close friend in my culture. It is a simple method to make friends with someone. Who doesn't enjoy getting to know new people? The importance of friendship canbe overstated . Because everything is possible when you have friends. Vacations are one of my favourite things to do. I adore spending time with my pals, talking and joking with them.

Hobby

Playing online games and studying are two of my favourite pleasures. If I don't know something, I try to find out about it. Gardening is one of my favourite pastimes. On my roof, I have a tiny garden. Going to the cinema is one of my favourite pastimes. Especially the mystery film.

Revisiting life

My website will include pictures, recipes, and lovely suggestions. There are two persons that I consider to be my best friends in my life. I'm going to start a channel with them as well. These are the subjects I'll be writing about. Because it's a beautiful platform for presenting yourself.

Knowledge About Cryptocurrency

What-is-cryptocurrency.jpg

Reference

A type of digital currency is referred to as "cryptocurrency." It looks to be a sort of digital commerce that protects transactions via distributed ledger technologies. I enjoy dancing, laughing, and conversing with friends; yet, I abhor lying and those who do not contribute to the betterment of humanity. Counterfeiting and double-spending are virtually impossible with a digital or virtual currency protected by encryption. Blockchain technology, which is a distributed ledger enforced by a distributed network of computers, is at the heart of several cryptocurrencies.

How I reached at this platform

I'd like to tell you about how I first learned about Steemit. I'm curious after witnessing my living friend @ali08 steemit activities. It appears to be a lot of pleasure to be able to write down a lot of things, especially daily activities (perhaps because he really likes to write). Then I became curious in what he had to say about steemit. He mentioned Steeemit, a site where we can exchange our knowledge and publish anything. Later, he explained that we can benefit from the writings on steemit and vice versa.

Accept my sincere gratitude for taking the time to read this. I'll have to put up some work in order to write a high-quality article.

Mention

@fombae
@vvarishayy

Regard by

@merchijan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @merchijan this is @arrowgate from greeters team. I am happily announcing that you have successfully completed your 1st achievement.
Now I'll suggest you to complete your next achievement task given by @cryptokannon.
Curators Rate 2.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @merchijan,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.