ACHIEVEMENT 4 TASK : APPLYING MARKDOWNS BY @meniya

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

Nice to be here again. I'll be writing my achievement4 task today. Applying markdown styles while writing on steemit platform is very important, as it makes article look more attractive, beautiful and presentable to read. Steemit platform encourages creativity, which makes markdown styles a creative act.

20210622_223754.jpgSource.

There are different forms of markdown styles , and I'll be emphasizing on a few them which are frequently used to making your post look so attractive and presentable and easy to read.

▪︎HEADLINES

IMAGE ALIGNMENT TO RIGHT

20210617_102746.jpg
20210617_102519.jpg

On friday last week my cousin sister gave birth to a cute baby boy. She called me by 11am that day that her water had broken and her baby is about to be delivered. I quickly dashed to her house, helped her pack and went to the hospital. And the baby arrived at 2.35pm, weighing 3.67kg.

BLOCKQUOTES - QUOTE

"This life is beautiful, the more we live, the more we learn."
-Krisani.


SUPER SCRIPT
A sample on how to write super subscript
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder1


TABLE
I'll be using grades of examination and their remarks of my school university.

EXAMINATION GRADESREMARKS
Grade AExcellent
Grade BGood
Grade CAverage
Grade DSatisfactory
Grade EPass(poor)
Grade FFail(very poor)

•CENTERED TEXT


LIFE IS A TEACHER, THE MORE YOU LIVE THE MORE YOU LEARN

Thanks @cryptokannon and other moderators and Admins for your efforts. Warm regards @bright-obias.

I have come to know and understand markdowns and I will apply them to make my articles to look more attractive, presentable and inviting to read.

THANKS FOR READING THROUGH MY
ACHIEVEMENT4 TASK.

Sort:  
Helloo @meniya. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #5, which is called understanding the Steem tools. Here is the link to a post about it, so you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: congratulations for making it this far and performing your achievements. From now on, you may be eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: Do not forget to link your previous achievements please.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @meniya,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68