My introduction post to steemit, Mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is sylvanus Felix Inyang but my friends call me Mendy Gold. I am an indigene of Abak L.G.A in Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria but i was born in Isolo Lagos state and resided in Ikeja still in Lagos state Nigeria. Few years after I was born my family and I moved down to Eket in Akwa Ibom state and that is where I completed my primary and secondary education. I and my family have been living in Akwa Ibom state till this very moment and I currently stay in Uyo which is the state capital due to my tertiary education.
IMG_20201213_164446_5.jpg
I was born and raised by christian parents who brought me up in the way of God so I am a true christian. I'm tall and fair in complexion, with a round face and most people say that i have big eyes.
IMG_20201218_101305_0.jpg
My favourite colours are red, gold and ash, I do not currently have a best or favourite type of food. I'm a very friendly and simple person by nature who hates complications which is why I like everything good and hate everything bad. I love watching movies, playing football and video games and also socializing with people.

I am a 200 level student of the prestigious University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria studying Political Science Education which is under the Faculty of Education.
IMG_20200215_101519_7.jpg
Ever since I started college education I've learnt a lot of things, not only in the classroom also outside the classroom. I also engage in some extra curricular activities for example football. I've made a lot of good friends who got my back and are very serious with their studies. I am very happy to be a member of steemit family and I hope to make a lot of good friends here too.
IMG_20210901_160901_1.jpg
IMG_20210310_163037_222.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hello @mendygold,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mendygold,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations @mendygold you have won an upvote from Steem Ville Community curation trail
IMG_20210908_120428.jpg

Please enter our whatsap platform to talk to your Akwaibomite brothers
JOIN STEEM VILLE COMMUNITY FOR CONSTANT SUPPORT OF YOUR POSTS and Whatsapp Platform

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @mendygold. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42