Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction Post by @melick 19/06/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210619_145721_471.jpg

Hi Steemians, this is @melick. My name is melick Joshua ages, I greet you All in the name of almighty God. I'm also well blessed in his mighty name. I'm from Nigeria , Taraba state, Sardauna local Government, Area Magu Ward. l am from Christians family, I'm the first son from my parents. My father is a village farmer/my mother plus house wife, I Always love being with them.

IMG_20210606_133839_355.jpg

Education Qualification

I have completed my GDJSS & GDSS from Nguroje Government day secondary School, And I have also completed my ND, ( National Diploma) in Bali Local government, in Taraba state. With GPA of 2.85 in statistics department. Now I have gotten admission into 200 level in Moddibo Adama University of technology yola adamawa state, and I love it.

IMG_20210607_092723_039.jpg

Experience With Crypto:

This is my first experience with crypto and I don’t have much fact about it up to now. I know a little bit about Bitcoin. But when I've known about steemit then I decided to study about it. And I'm very interested to know about cryptocurrencies.

My Hobbies:

My most lovely hobby is sports such like football. I love football games with passion. predicting of games is the best thing I love doing. And I also have this believe that one day I will become the best predictor premier league, league and serie A. Another hobbit of mine is listing to music when ever i have a quiet time. I have this motivation spirit in me, that one day I will become the most popular artist in the world.

The Post I Will Create And Look For

I will love to share my daily activities ,
especially events that I like Best. I'll also share about my hobbies and any types of poststhat are related to my hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, plantings, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

How I Found Steemit:

I didn't know anything about Steemit. Untill my best friend @josepha informed me about this beautiful platform. I think this is the useful platform which I was looking for. I feel really satisfied with this. I am kind of gentle person and I like to meet different people of different thinking and culture. I want to connect myself with Steem.

My vote of thanks to Steemit for giving me the chance to express my knowledge & learn from other's experiences. And for also allowing us to get the better happy earninng.

Specially I want to thank the people who
operate this great community. The
admins & moderators are very helpful for
newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @sm-shagor, @bright-obias, @besticofinder, @ngoenyi I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Thank you...

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome @melick, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @melick,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53