Achievement 1 || Introduction to Steemit || New Comer || @mehvish

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Hope you all are doing fine.

IMG_20210402_082707_639.jpg

I joined steemit few days ago, one of my fellow suggested me.

I would like to introduce myself here first, I am 21 years old girl. I belong to Pakistan and live in Rawalpindi with a family of six siblings and my parents.

Education.
I am doing graduation in food science and technology.

Interests.
My interests include food, Netflix, fashion ,makeup and general topics, I have plans to write my thoughts on these areas here, I hope my stuff will catch attention. Looking forward to guidance and will try to give my best.

Experience with crypto currency.

I recently learned about block chain technology and crypto currency, still learning about it. I am happy I joined this platform and will try to stay active here.

I would like to thank @noraiz for telling me about this platform.

Sort:  

Hey @mehvish, welcome to the platform. I am sure you are doing great. I hope you will have a great journey here. As you are very new, i can guide you with the link below to edit your achievement 1 post and bring it into good shape by following the guidelines. Please click on the link below and you will understand many points.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

This is haidermehdi, a member of newcomers greeter team.
Country Representative Pakistan.
Thanks in advance.

Welcome to steemit platform and have a very nice stay here.

و عليكم سكم

 3 years ago 

Welcome
Hope you perfom well at this platform

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

@mehvish
congratulations
Welcome to Steam. It's a great platform. If you can work here regularly. Then you can take it as a part time job. In this case you have to go through the next steps. Also you have to add some followers to get support. If you follow me then I must follow you too. And in this case both of us will get a lot of benefits from each other.
My Id @amirhamja79999

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46