Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @mehdihassan1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello my friends

Assalamu Alaikum

Start the journey in the name of Allah who is very kind and merciful and I hope he is doing well, he is happy in his business and he will work hard on this platform and do a good job for me but according to my friends it is a very good platform and I will work on it because I will know more about it.

PicsArt_01-01-05.03.54.jpg

My Name

My name is Mehdi Hassan and my father's name is Muhammad Hassan . I'm 21 years old and my father is a teacher . My steemit user name is @mehdihassan1

EDUCATION

I am a student, I want to explain a little about my education. I started my education in a private school in my hometown, Depalpur, and then my city will make the decision. com from Punjab Group of Colleges Okara and after that I am now an Okara University I did Bs Zoology where my third semester was running while in the second semester I have done 3, 5 CGPA.

Snapchat-629697335.jpg

Family

There are total of 7 member my family. My father is a Good teacher. my mother is a housewife. We only have five siblings. There because we have ours and two younger than me doing B in chemistry and the other doing FSC.

My Hobbies

i love to play chess i am very good at playing my uncle jan taught me this game this idea is a very different game to play you need tomorrow and it is played very easily A little rush can make your results different but i really like it and what I play very well .

Snapchat-414337550.jpg

Dislike

I don't like people in society who are selfish. They don't think of human beings as human beings because serving humanity is one of our top priorities. In the eyes of Allah, the rights of worshipers are not forgiven, so he tries not to oppress the servants so that God can please and bless his servants if they do so.

IMG_20211211_131246.jpg

My Town

I live in Raiwind. My city is very popular and famous. There are a lot of factories in my area and there are a lot of markets in it and it has a lot of markets. The items are bought cheaply which is why it is very popular and you often have a lot of trees here and this area is very popular in terms of business and I really like it.

My work

As I told you, I want to continue but I have no resources so I work in a hairdresser and earn a lot of money, that is to say at home. You need money but I have no income to study so I want to work in it so that I can meet the needs and continue.
Snapchat-2010559557.jpg

And I hope you like my first post. I worked hard to make it grow and do what I know I have to do and will improve in the future. I found out through my friends and I thank them and all the members of this platform.

How I know about steemit

I know about Steemit from a Facebook friend @luckybhai we are friends for a long time and he is always there to help me and educate me about good things.

Spacial thanks To

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy
@ashkhan
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

Holisss..
Feliz año nuevo 💖😀

Welcome to Steemit

 2 years ago 

Achievement 1, I have no authority to verify it. that's grreter's job

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mehdihassan1,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91