Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @mehbobadil

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

assalamu Alaikum

Hi all. I am new here. Hope everyone is okay with the grace of Allah. I hope everyone welcomes me. I present myself on this platform because the community needs us as a first achievement, let's start my introduction.

Snapchat-1582151684.jpg

Name and age

My name is mehbob Adil and my steemit user name is @mehbobadil i live in city depalpur im 18 years old.
My big brother tell me about Steemit Account.

Education

Education is necessary for all uneducated people, we cannot understand anything or achieve nothing in life. I completed my Bachelor's degree from Punjab College Deepalpur and got an A+.

Snapchat-2069461999.jpg

Snapchat-2122401335.jpg

About My Family

I have a beautiful family. I even have a mother, father, sister, and brother. My father can be a lawyer and my mother is a housewife. We all love to go camping in the summer and watch movies in the winter. My older brother is going to school this fall to become a doctor and my sister is going to high school this year. My favorite cousin is Ali. he is very close to me.

Hobby

I really enjoy enjoying video games in my spare time. My favorite game is Animal Crossing for Nintendo game consoles. I'd like to play alternative games on that console too, like Mario Kart and Super Smash Brothers, but if I had to pick a second favorite it would be Donkey Kong Country two. I also love watching TV series on my phone once I get a clue.

Knowlege about crypto

I have little knowledge about cryptocurrencies like btc, ether. Tron etc, but I can't trade well for fear of losing my money, but from what I heard, Steemit is the answer to my prayer to learn cryptocurrencies.

Snapchat-264008098.jpg

How I Came To Know About Steemit?

A story for you, bikers, Three days ago, on Wednesday December 22, 2021, I attended a "Wireless Network" class and we were talking about the scam of a commercial company called "HFC". In fact, my colleagues lost a lot of money because the company closed. Then, we start discussing "Blockchain, NFT, Digital Currencies, Web 3.0 and VR".
Thanks to our teacher Mr. Haider Abbas, at the end of the lecture he called me about Empodium (Dice) and told me to correct “Steemit” on Whiteboard and also personally advised me to explore “Steemit”. When I got home, I explored Steemit through its official website and took 2-3 lectures on Youtube about “Steemit”. Then I finally created an account on "Steemit Platform" and that's how I found out about a decentralized application called "Steemit".

Why I Joined Steemit

I joined steemit because I want to be part of this decentralized application of developing and future technology. It also makes me earn dollars and that's not bad. I also want to learn and make applications about Blockchain technology and I am sure that Steemit will help me a lot in this regard.

As a Full Stack (Web) developer and freelance, I want to publish my experience and services as a freelancer + I want to share InshaAllah development posts.
So overall, I hope it's good for the entire Steemit community and I want to share a new post with you, steemer.

IMG_20211227_150750.jpg

IMG_20211227_150746.jpg

CONCLUSION

I firmly believe in this information age we are in, knowledge is the new money that is why I entered this platform knowing that I will earn a lot with all our amazing members here on Steemit.

More than that, I am also a motivator (at least in development), I hope we all open our hearts to be the best version of ourselves using this platform.

Thank you for your time.

Spacial thanks

@vvarishayy
@sahkhan
@cryptokannon
@loveday
@graceleon
@reddileep
@amjadsharif
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well here on the platform, it's good that you like video games, I've seen Animal Crossing videos and it looks fun.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mehbobadil,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54