Achievement 2 Task:: Basic Security On Steemit By @MalikMehboob

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

How are my friends working on Estimate. All of you are fine and I hope all of you will be fine too. Friends my achievement 1 has been completed. I am now moving on to the next task. Today I am going to complete the Achievement 2 task.

kmc_20211124_115123.jpg

I am going to share my knowledge of Success 2 Task, in this article I will talk about the most important security key and password which is very important to estimate.

A password is something that means protecting information from third parties who want to steal your private data.

Today I have the opportunity to explain every key, and I am very grateful to rycryptokannon for providing all the guidelines that every newcomer needs.

HERE WE GO!

QUESTION NO1

Do you know each of these functions and restrictions?
A: Yes, those are the five keys. And those keys are:

1 Private Posting Key, 2 Private Memo Key, 3 Private Active Key, 4 Private Owner Key, 5 Master Password
And their explanation is as follows.

1 Private Posting Key:

This key is used to log in to the key account, and it is also used for posting, voting, updating and all social work within the profile.

2 Private Memo Key:

This key is used to transfer funds in encrypted and decrypt memos within the key account.

3 Private Active Key:

This key is used for tasks related to account wallet, such as steam transfer, marketing up and down, all financial activities, switching to steam action, etc.

4 Private Owner Key:

This key is useful for resetting all other keys. If your password has been hacked or your password has been forgotten, we can all restore your account on Steemit's website (www.steemit.com) within 30 days. We must protect this password from third parties.

5Master Passwo

This password is a very important one, we can recreate the document of all four keys using this key, so please do not share this key with anyone.

Question no2

Have you retrieved all your keys on Steam?
Answer: Yes, I have got all my keys.

Question No3

How do you plan to keep your master password?
Answer: I have saved the password of my estimate in my Gmail account, which I will not forget.

Question No4

Do you know how to transfer your Estimate Token to another account?

Answer: Yes, first login to Steam profile, then click on Wallet option,

Log in to the wallet account then proceed with the transfer.

When you click on the transfer button, a popup will open, there I should write the name to which I am transferring Steam, then enter the amount of Steam, then click Next. And another popup will show up to confirm the transfer.

IMG_20211124_133753.jpg

Finally click on the "Next" button. The transfer will be successful.

Screenshot_2021_1124_154703.jpg

Question No5

Do you know how to increase the power of your stem case?
Yes. Follow these steps to process the power up stem, transfer the stem token. Then click the Power Up button.

IMG_20211118_203230.jpg

After clicking on the power up button you will see a popup. Then write the amount. Then click the "Power Up" button. As shown here.

IMG_20211118_203203.jpg

With all this information I have gathered, my estimate account is now in my safe hands.

Note: All the pictures I have uploaded are mine.

Thanks to all my friends for reading my post

Thanks For Reading My Post

@Haidermehdi

@Hassanabid

@Vvarishayy

@Event-Horizon

REGARD

@MalikMehboob

Sort:  

Hi @mehbob, congratulations on your successful completion of your Achievement 2.

It is my pleasure to announce to you that you can proceed with Achievement 3 which is content etiquette

I also want to encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts in the newcomers community by @cyptokannon. Check here. This will place you in a position to take advantage of the helps rendered to all newcommers.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much maidam

 3 years ago 


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mehbob,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83