Achievement 1 My introduction post by @meehu

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hello everyone.
How are you doing I hope you are doing well.
Welcome to my first introduction post in this community.Hope you all support me and give me rewards on this post . I really happy to join the steemit.

My introduction

My name is meehu .My nick name is also meehu .
I am a student of 3rd year.

IMG-20220724-WA0004.jpg

My family consist of four members.I belong to nice and quiet family .we are three sisters.
I am elder in my sister's.

IMG-20220724-WA0003.jpg

I live in (Islamabad) Pakistan.
Islamabad is very beautiful place . Islamabad is the capital city of pakistan.
I am a busy lady in my work.I want to join and work on steemit for my personal income.
Now I prepare mind to work on this amazing platform

Education

I really fond of education.
I am a good student.
When I finish my matric class I join teaching.i was doing teaching for last few years.Now I have a mind to do graduation diploma from my university. I complete my university from Quaid e Azam University.

IMG-20220426-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220426-WA0002.jpg

Hobby

As well as I love to do travelling.capture the nature photography.

IMG-20220723-WA0008.jpg

I can't sing well but I love listening music.whenever I stressed,I prefer to listen music .
I really enjoyed BTS music.
BTS is one of my favorite kpop band.

IMG-20220723-WA0004.jpg

Cooking

Actually,I am not a perfect cook but some dishes I can cook.Specially, spaghetti,custard and some other dishes.

IMG-20220723-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220723-WA0006.jpg

I learn more about different culture and taste of food.

About the steemit

I knowledge gain through some of my friends they are working on steemit.
Since few years.
So they told me about this platform.I want money for my study expenditure in these days.
I want to earn money from steemit and make them my need of simple life.

IMG-20220723-WA0007.jpg

My friend @zoyabhatti04.

Special mention

I warmly respect those all representative which give me support, comment and votes.I really excited to join this community.Hope you all give me a chance to do work on this amazing platform.

Please approved my introduction and gave me opportunity.
special mention
@cryptokannon
@haidermehndi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@ashkhan

Best regard
@meehu.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the community dear friend...

 2 years ago 

Thank u dear.

How do you know @meehu?

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

How do you know @meehu?

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

You have used a filter on your verification picture which has lowered its quality. Please upload original picture.

How do you know @iffatilyas, @mehakbhatti and @zoyabhatti06 ?

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon Zoyabhatti06 suggest @meehu to join this community and she is her college friend I didn't about her she send me a link to comment on her intro post and I share a link with @mehakbhatti and some other friends so what's the problem..Is it wrong..

@meehu are these pictures yours? Because to me these look like from iffat's kitchen.

 2 years ago 

I take it from my own cellphone

 2 years ago (edited)

The background is same. @iffatilyas


source

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon madem I share this picture on my friend group and zoya share this picture with her friend meehu with my permission and this is my original photography ....

Please contact me in private.

 2 years ago 

Ok

 2 years ago 

Ok I will upload original photo without any filter.

 2 years ago 

Zoya is my friend and she suggest steemit for my extra pocket money and also help me to make my intro post.

Please always mention the source of the picture when it's not yours. You will learn about citation in achievement 3.

How much can we earn per month from this platform ?

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon I changed my picture and click with original camera..

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R1

 2 years ago 

Yes i commented on her post my friend share a link in group.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @meehu,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66