Achievement 1.||My introduction in this community || By @ meehu.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone !!
I'm new member to steemit family.
I would like to introduce my self...I am Meehu ,25 years Old.I belong to nice and simple well educated family .we are 4 family members.Me,my mom and my 2 siblings.I am elder in my siblings.

IMG-20210828-WA0013.jpg

Am for Pakistan.its a beautiful country.I live in Rawalpindi.
Rawalpindi is a beautiful and peacefully city.
There is Many place to visit..I did my primary education at S.O.U.L (school of universal learning) located in my city.

IMG_20210828_160347_305.JPG

I did my secondary education at Khadija college.

IMG_20210828_160321_746.JPG

After finishing my studies I completed my teaching job then now started to work in a school as a Teacher .
Teaching is very respectable profession.Its make me a better person.I learnt so much from this .
It's very nice and also very hardworking job.
Hobbies
As well as I love traveling, cooking 🍳, reading book 📚 or listening music 🎧. I can't sing but I love 💕 listening 🎧.
Whenever I stressed,I prefer to listen music.

Cooking
Actually,am not expert in cooking🍳 but some dishes I can cook. Specially, Spaghetti 🍝, Curly macaroni and chicken bread balls.

IMG-20210828-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210828-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210828-WA0010.jpg

Traveling
I love traveling.

IMG-20210705-WA0152.jpg

When we started traveling, people thought we were running away from things.but in truth,we were finding ourselves and we ran right towards our purpose in life.

About Steemit
I thanked
@mehakbhatti.
@iffatilyas.
For helping me for my first achievement 1.
It's a great platform to show our ability and also earn money.
I follow the rules and create quality post .I have a better chance of getting success from steemit.
I hope all the members in that community.
Support me, I hope everyone like my intro post.
@cryptokannn

Thanks for visiting.
@meehu.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit ....

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @meehu I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now achievement 1 verified.

Very nice introduction I'm impressed but please
Good post but you need improvement in your writing skills

Thank you for completing achievement tasks.1
Best regards: @nabeelsaqib

Task rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Hello my good friend! Welcome to the @SteemFamily community! I invite you to take part in the competition: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-creativity-for-kids-photo-story. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Well come
Keeo it's up with best wishes 🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65