Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by mediclight2 || 10-7-22

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Introduction

IMG_20220710_221657.jpg

Good day to steemit fans all over the world. My name is Light Arasomwan popularly known as mediclight2, hence my username. I am a native of Ugbor in Oredo LGA, Edo state, Nigeria.

Family background

I come from a family of five. My dad, mom, bro, sis and my humble self.

Educational background

Well, I've acquired senior secondary school education here in Nigeria. I'm also aspiring for medicine and surgery in the prestigious University of Benin. I wrote my JAMB this year and I'm preparing for the school's Post UTME exam.

Preferences and dislikes

I'm a huge fan of reading. I believe reading helps to improve one's vocabulary. When it comes to sports, football is my favourite.
I dislike golf and tennis. I also dislike proud people.

How I got to know about steemit

I was introduced to this wonderful platform by my brother @professorlenz just a few days ago.

Reason for joining

I won't lie, I'm here to maximize my profits. I also hope to make friends and business associates.

Conclusion

Thanks to everyone for this wonderful platform. I Know I'm going to enjoy the platform, and so I wish all the Steemit family all the best life can offer.

Cc,
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@patjewell
@disconnect
@alexmove

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mediclight2,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear brother. Have a nice ride on the steemit platform. Hopefully your future steemit platform will be very beneficial for you. Thank you so much for joining us. Good luck to you.

Best regards from me 💞

I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear. We also here to support our friends through our community which name is Steem4Bloggers.

Click & Join us:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109435

Admin : malikusman1

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS-1_1.jpg

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your technology and cryptoblogs.
I invite you to join our discord channel.

Discord

Contact : Discord : malik usman mubarak#9093/ Whatsapp

With Kind Regards : Aalia Rubab (Moderator)

Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

I'm @allahnawaz03 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1 and further the Lists of Achievement Tasks. Anyone is not Verified on time, you need to have patience or tag any country rep. to verify you.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

I recommend you follow the @steemitblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The DiaryGame #thediarygame.
Join the Steemit-Garden Community. I am here as MOD for you.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkJ2chf8Ztt1fPoy2iRF18X9p4yKFEDdRxEwhY1WtqKPGBPLhCg6axdufsn51fG49SkH4thXtmh6AsXq5fuEAeyzDSoCmRhQSoaFzVN7QFp6G7WyosAwY2.png

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43