Achievement 1 post : Introduction of myself | @medhansh | 26.01.2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Friends, Good evening below my first post and presentation in this community.

steemit.jpg

My name is Medhansh Pandial. I am Venezuelan. I am an agricultural engineer. My tenure is 12 years. I am 42 years old. I am doing my job properly.

I was born in a humble home with my parents shokran and niminya, and my Sister quhena, I am the older brother, being the reference of my sister in the achievement of her goals, my parents have taught me the value of things and that everything in life can be obtained by working hard in obtaining the objectives, all under the rules and framework of the law.

Faithful believer that there is an Almighty God, that all of us are here on Earth to fulfill an important mission and that Life must be enjoyed every day to the fullest and that we must express our love to our loved ones every day, I am a person who lives with a philosophy that is the following: "If I go in life working on my goals to achieve my goals without hurting anyone, nothing bad will happen to me," I try to do good and help others to the best of my ability.

IMG_20220123_152226.jpg

My hobbies are Watching TV, going to the Movies, sharing with my family, going out to eat, and Cooking, which I previously did to combat stress, an activity that I liked a lot that I began to do my studies and I am about to graduate as Executive Chef, and it is not for nothing but I cook some very good dishes.

IMG_20220123_152224.jpg

I have no knowledge about crypto currency. But I try my best to learn about it. Knowledge of crypto is very valuable to have among us. I also dedicate my time and learn about it.

I found a steemit from a friend of mine. Would love to learn more about steemit. See you in the next achievement.

The main purpose of joining steemit is to provide creative ideas, especially the field of motivation and other useful sciences. But also does not rule out the possibility to share in various other topics.
May my presence in this community be well received by all the people everywhere.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @medhansh,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

saludo @medhansh bienvenido a steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50