Achievement 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @mdrob

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh. Alhamdulillah I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. My username is @mdrob.


IMG_20231106_182944150_AI.jpg


My name is Mohammad abdur Rob and I am 19 years old. I was born in bogura district.I am a collage student of Armed Police Battalion Public School & College. I am a scecend year student of Science devesion. My collage is very nice and the campase in big too. The teachers of my collage teaches us very nicely and our early result is very nice too.

My favorite hobby is fishing. Fishing is an interesting hobby. I enjoy fishing when I am free. I was started to fishing by my father when I was six years old. The first time I did it, I felt interested. It is a delightful pastime. But it is a means of livelihood to many people of our country. Our country is a land of rivers, canals and ponds. All of those abound with fish. So, fishing provides many people with livelihood.

I consider myself illiterate in cryptocurrency, but I will try my best to master this subject with patience and diligent research, Insha'Allah. I have known steemit by recharching potentional websites. Finally, I will always try my best to abide by all relevant regulations related to this platform and will not indulge in any unusual and unethical activities Insha-Allah.
As I am a new face on this platform, I may have some unexpected mistakes, but if there are any unexpected mistakes, I would like to ask Steemit authority to give me time to correct them.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31