Achievement-1: My first post for introduction@mdraselmia

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi, steemit’ian
I am rasel
I hope you are well. Today, I trust my favorite leader with the newcomers community for ID Bluer.
IMG20230120143959.jpg

I hope the prion community will accept my application.
I want to be welcomed by you to the community of newcomers. I am Md. Rasel Mia. from Roumari thana of Kurigram District.I have lived in the village since childhood. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife.
IMG20230102124617.jpg

I passed SSC from Bhumukhi High School, Roumari, later I started studying at Jadur Chor Model College as my village home is Roumari. From there I passed honors and concentrated on business. I am now 22 years old and unmarried.

I have had this platform (steemit) on youtube and then I am trying to find how to become involved with this, and of my curiosity today I post here for NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY to join the steemit platform.


My Skill in Online Digital Marketing, YouTube Marketing, Facebook Marketing, Instagram Marketing, Digital Marketing, Video Editing, Content Marketing,
As I said, Today is just my first step. I thank you in advance to the admin and moderator for my approval on steemit NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY.

Coming to my online world because I have had a special interest in technology since childhood. And that's where I first learned about the community of STEEMIT. First of all, I would like to thank the respected moderators of the Newcomers Community. Because as far as I understand from seeing the posts of others, they select and verify the posts very quickly.

IMG20230104113132.jpg

Others post and moderate on the STEEMIT PLATFORM for quite some time. After reading the post, I understand that they are very new. I have no experience with cryptocurrency. But I hope to get an idea about cryptocurrency from this platform. Favorite Foods like
My most favorite food is sandwiches, sweets like chocolate, and fast food, but I prefer to feed others rather than myself.
Being with friends is a feast of food.
My hobby is writing things like romantic love stories, strange stories, journeys, and some favorite places. I love to communicate with unknown people so that I can make more and more friends in life who are always alive, cheer, and have fun with us. I love them too much.

IMG20211029111419_01.jpg

Finally, if the respected moderator of the steemit community gives me the opportunity to join the newcomers community, I can learn something good from this platform and apply it to my own lifestyle. Thank you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @mdraselmia . Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

 2 years ago 

Hello @mdraselmia welcome to Steemit platform, I'm sure you will enjoy it here, please for your achievement to be verified, drop the link to any of your other social media handles. Thank you and tag me when you drop it

 2 years ago 

Hi,
honorable moderator @goodybest,
here is my Facebook account please I requested to you for approval of my steemit account
https://web.facebook.com/mdraselmia.kr/

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64