Achievement 4 by @rabbe - Bangladesh: Applying Formats .

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. I am Md.rabbe. I live in Dhaka. my all families live in a village. I work in Bangladesh grope company an east cost grope. I am a member of Clean fuel filling station ltd. My achievement-1 and achievement-2 are 3 verified. Now, I am going to present my Achievement-4 here

Achievement-4: Apply Formats

glow.png

Lakshmipur District.

It is located in the south-east of Bangladesh. The main city of the district is Lakshipur city.
The economic preparation of the district is not good, but there is an important share of agriculture and cultivation. Rice, jute, wheat, mung bean, lentil and paddy are the main crops of Lakshipur district. One of the attractions of the district is the Lakshipur oyster project. This project is located in Belur Upazila of Lakshipur District. Lakshmipur District is a district of Chittagong Division of Bangladesh. Its jurisdiction is 1,439.56 square kilometers. Lakshmipur district has a total population of 1.736 million.

In our Lakshmipur, the harvest is very high. Hilsa fish is caught in Lakshmipur. In Lakshmipur we have the old Zamindar house of Kuasha Dighi Dalal Bazar Raipur has the Jinn Mosque which was built by the Jinns in one night Many tourists come here to visit Lakshmipur district is divided into six police stations

Geographical Location

Screenshot (26).png
source

Chittagong division has eleven districts. They are: Chittagong District, Comilla District, Feni District, Brahmanbaria District, Lakshmipur , Khagrachhari, Rangamati, Bandarban, Cox’s Bazar , Noakhali, Chandpur District. chittagong division total Area 33,771.18 (km²) .Population 2011 Census 28079000.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-20 at 11.50.13 AM.jpegsource

  • Places to visit in Lakshmipur Division

TitleTitle
Districtplace
LakshmipurOur Lakshmipur city is known as the ideal city Here is the Meghna River, many fish are caught in the Meghna river, among them the Hilsa fish is caught more. There are Dalal Bazar's Kuasha Dighi and Zamindar Bari Raipur's Jiner Masjid. Ghat
TitleTitle
Districtplace
ChittagongChittagong is the main city of Bangladesh and the second largest city after its capital Dhaka. Here you will find various places with a natural environment and heritage monuments
ChittagongFaisalnadi Tourist Center - This place is located along 1. Potengang Bridge – It is a local pride of Bangladesh the river Faisalnadi and the natural environment are very beautiful to see.
Chittagong3. Sreepur Fort – It is a place of history and memory and allows you to enjoy both the Bay of Bengal and its natural beauty.
Chittagong4. Patenga Beach - This place is Patenga International Airport
Comilla DistrictComilla District is a district of the Sylhet Division of Bangladesh which is rich in heritage, culture and natural beauty. Comilla district is known for its various heritage sites.
Comilla DistrictComilla district is rich in ancient heritage and culture, where you can visit Siddheshwari Historical Area, Laldighi Historical Area, Vijay Stambha, Shalban Vihar, Chandrashahi Gorja, Punji Pathar and Nizampur Natural Park
Comilla DistrictThe coastal area of the Comilla district is an inland resource. Padma, Meghna, Titus, Gomti and Kumi rivers form the water resources of Comilla district which is associated with Newnbelia, Muradnagar, Sonargaon and Chandina upazilas and Arkestal area
Cox’s BazarBeach: It offers a beautiful beach and scenic views. There is a beautiful pond called Durg Pond here and it is very popular among tourists.
Cox’s BazarMaheshkhali Jungle: It is a natural forest and very popular among tourists. There are snakes, deer, crabs and other animals.
Cox’s BazarHimcharan Cox's Bazar: It is a developing hill in Bangladesh located in Cox's Bazar. It is a very popular and beautiful tourist spot among tourists.
Cox’s BazarLaldighi: It is a beautiful fountain

Thank you for taking the time to visit and read this post. I use

**Alignment
** Bold
** Italic
** Table
** Coloum
** Symble
** Subscript in this post
.

Thank you authentically much everyone for taking your big-ticket time to read my post:
@mdrabbe

achievement 1link :
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mdrabbe/achievement-1-my-first-introduction-post-mdrabbe-25
achievement 2 links:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mdrabbe/25hdgl-achievement-2-basic-security-on-steemit-by-mdrabbe-25

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@mdrabbe

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Thank you for completing the achievement 4 task, please provide an example of Markdown that you already understand so that it can be verified

 last year 

@radjasalmandy Sir, Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

 last year 
 last year 

@radjasalman achievement 4 task example of Markdown compleat .

 last year 

@radjasalmandy Sir, Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

 last year 

@radjasalmandy Sir, Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

 last year 

@radjasalman achievement 4 task example of Markdown compleat

 last year 

@radjasalmandy Sir, Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50