Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @mdkamran99 - Steem it

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I am new here and this is my first post on steem it according to the rules of steem it. The first post is through self introduction. So, I started the first post.
IMG_20211227_201745.jpg

Introduction Name and Age :

My name is Mohammad Kamran and my username is @mdkamran99. I am 21 years old. I live in Bangladesh. District, Khulna.

Education :

School life is the most important moment for a person. I will take my secondary exam (SSC) 6 years ago. Then I started studying for a diploma engineering in college. I finished my engineering studies 2 years ago.
B612_20210206_110615_278.jpg

Dream :

My dream is to study more and become a great engineer. Then I will do something good for the country.
IMG_20211114_205823_724.webp

Hobby :

I have several hobbies. Such as drawing, Travel,making something with paper, playing cricket etc.
IMG_20211227_213506.jpg

How I know about Steem it :

Steem it is an exciting new block chain based social network where crypto enthusiasts and anyone can post gifts and earn reward. Anyone can earn points by selecting and placing steam based coins in a mutual fund by selecting standard content and this earns interest. My friend @enamul17 told this amazing job online. So, I started this. I hope you encourage and support me on this platform.

CC-

@cryptocannon
@tarpan

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Please remove your delegation to steem.skillshare following the user's abuse of the community account and booming support. More details can be found below:

https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@endingplagiarism/another-admin-abusing-their-position-with-booming-support-milakz

 3 years ago 

welcome to the steemit platform, a fascinating world, where you will find many contributing experiences and you can do the same with yours! success in your next achievements

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mdkamran99,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51