My selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi i am hasan123,,,

PicsArt_05-21-01.42.04.jpg

How are you all? I live in Dhaka, my father's name is Joynal Hossain. My mother's name is Sultana Khatun. I have two brothers name Jubayer and Sumon. They are now in school. I am a student. I went to college. We came to Dhaka a long time ago. We have been living in Dhaka for about 12 years. My friends are all here. They study. My college name is Mirpur Bangla College.❣️❣️

PicsArt_05-21-01.45.00.jpg

I always love to travel. I love to travel to new places. Besides, I like mountains, rivers, these more. I will travel a lot when I earn money. I also play with friends. I also like to garden while studying. I wanted to make a big garden near my house.
I also hang out with friends in the afternoon.😊😊😊

I want to be a doctor when I grow up. I saw many poor people in our village home. There is a lack of doctors. People cannot take treatment due to lack of money. So I want to be a doctor when I grow up and give free treatment to the people of my village. I will live near poor people. When I finish college, I will go to study medicine. I will fulfill my wish.❤️❤️

IMG_20191214_080246.jpg

Besides, I listen to music a lot of the time. I listen to music when I am upset. I like listening to music a lot. Sometimes I write songs a lot of the time. I also like to write songs. I also read a lot of golf books. Read poetry.😍😍

................ ❣️❣️ Thank you so much ❣️❣️

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @mdhasan123!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steem Greeters Team

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36