Achievement 2 @md-shahed Task : Basic Security on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends;

i am md. Shahed hossain. My steemit username @md-shahed.

how are you all i'm fine.Today I am here to complete my Achievement 2 task. Today I am presenting my 2 works about the basic safety of steemit.


  • Question 1:

Have you recovered all your keys in the steem?

Yes I saved all my steem key passwords in both online and offline mode. I can easily retrieve my saved statement keys from Google Drive

  • Question 2:

Do you know each of these key functions and limitations?

  • (01) Posting Key:

This key is usually used for posting. We use this key at the beginning of the post and I use it when voting on another account or commenting on his post.

  • (02) Memo keys:

I use memo keys to transfer or sell steem from one account to another.

  • (03) Active key:

The active key we all usually use on Steemitwallet.com. This key is used for steem transactions from the wallet. This key is used in upvote and downvote.

  • (04) Owner key:

The key is to own the key. It is used to change and restore everything. So we will not share the key with anyone.

  • (05)master Key:

This is the most important primary key. This key is more important and powerful. We can create all other keys using this master password. So we will not share this master key with others. We have to keep it in a safe place and save it in different places.

  • Question 3:

How do you plan to keep your master password?

I saved it to Notepad on my phone and saved it to my email, Google Drive account. So that I can easily recover or recover this password.

  • Question 4:

Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user's account?

First we need to go to steemitwallet.com and log in. Click on the arrow below the steem.


IMG_20220408_142101.jpg


  • Then click

IMG_20220408_142134.jpg


To Enter the To column receiver username without any symbols and click Next.



IMG_20220408_142345.jpg


  • Then power up.

IMG_20220408_142257.jpg


Finally enter your active key and click sign in.



IMG_20220408_142233-01.jpeg


I was able to answer every question and do everything.

  • Thanks everyone for reading my post.

By @md-shahed

Sort:  

Hi @md-shahed , congratulations on your successful completion of your Achievement 2.

It is my pleasure to announce to you that you can proceed with Achievement 3 which is content etiquette

I also want to encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts in the newcomers community by @cyptokannon. Check here. This will place you in a position to take advantage of the helps rendered to all newcommers.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Read this post to see how to join the clubs step by step using your first rewards

Also note that all achievement posts must be posted only once. Even if your post is not verified, you need to exercise patience and be sure to tag a greeter to verify you

Thank you for completing this Achievement!

Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir.

Hi, you need to buy steem with the SBD you have earned and power up at least 59% of the steem to be able to receive support from steemcurator03

 3 years ago 

Of course. Thank you for a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62