Acheivement 1: Introductory Post of Myself

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!

Hope that all is well. Let's introduce myself to steemit..

I'm shafin. I live in Bangladesh. I am a student.

There are totally four members in my family with me. I am the middle brother in my family. My elder brother is non government employee and younger is also a studnet.

I like to play football. Brazil is my favorite team in International football. Neymar, Ronaldinho are my favorite player. I also like to play cricket.
I like to hang out with my friends.

I like to visit in beautiful places in the world.

I like to play game in mobile phone.
I dislike to disturbing others .

I read in National University in Banglades.

I love to eat delicious food specially biriyani.

I want to become a business man. I always try to help the people who need help.

I always try to speak with someone with smile.

I have many good and bad habit. Most important bad habit is over browsing my mobile phone specially gaming.

Hope everyone will welcome me.

Stay home, Stay safe.

@steemcurator3

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @md-shafin, Welcome to steemit. Please add you verified photo. Holding a piece of paper like this. Its pretty much simple and just easy as like as this photo


Source

Hi @md-shafin welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Please edit your post and put a picture of yourself holding a paper with your username and date written on it. When successfully edited please reply to this comment.

Thank you very much for helping me to make understand❤❤

 4 years ago 

Why haven't you changed your image yet even after you understand?

Hi, @md-shafin. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @md-shafin!
Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.
Please add a verified picture of yourself by holding a paper with your username and date written on it. It's pretty much simple and easy , they way @toufiq777 showed in the comment.
greeting from @tarpan

You are welcome on board. Steemit is truly a platform where you can express yourself, meet people and establish great relationship via blogging. It's great to have you around. just as mentioned by other comm-enters, follow updates and participate in contests. You are very much welcome.
Have a happy and fantastic stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76