Achievement 2 by @mazharullah || Task: Basic security on steem.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, Thankful to you for steemians. i am new in steemit. i am back at steemit. thankful to you.My name is @mazharullah i belong to Pakistan. i am very happy.

ac2.png
Source

Post 2 basic security

In these achievements two I will be able to describe to you all basic security on steemit platform.

Question one. Retrieved all of your keys on steemit?

Yes, I even have saved my all keys in my WhatsApp and my google browser conjointly saved them in my personal diary. conjointly saved in my notebook and share with my friends via google drive pdf formats.

Question 2: does one apprehend every one of those key functions and restrictions?

Yes, i do know all functions and basic/

  • Follow as :

Master key

The key is incredibly necessary for steemit users. if the key is lost then your steemit account are lost. this secret is wont to modification all basic keys like a vigorous key, posting key, memoranda keys conjointly. this can be a special key in steemit, it's accustomed drive totally different keys, and it ought to be unbroken safe for security functions since it's access to any or all my keys.

Memo Key

This secret is the general public show key. this secret is conjointly wont to transfer assets like steem on any exchange it is also used memoranda for all of the transactions. therefore this secret is necessary.

Owner Key

This owner secret's accustomed change all totally different keys except the master countersign. The master countersign is also acquainted with change all keys at intervals the case of keeping your account free from hackers.

Poting Key

This secret is wont to produce a post upvote a post resteem a post and take away Associate in Nursing upvote. this secret is used principally in steemit for login into your account.

Active key

These active secrets square measure for sensitive tasks like power up, down dealings, transferring funds, dynamic steem greenbacks, modification profile details, avatar, and collectively for putt a sale order.

Question 3: attempt to keep your master password?

i will be able to save the positive identification in my diary written format. i will be able to save positive identifications in my google account passwords therefore it's a straightforward thanks to verify my password.i will share my positive identification in my drive on google.

Question 4: Transfer steem to the other steem account?

Yes, i do know steem transfers to any steem account.

  • log in to steemit user victimization the active key for steemit billfold.

1.jpg

  • log in to steemit account you'll be able to see your steemit billfold dashboard and you decide on transfer is steem billfold choices.

2.jpg

  • once click transfer you'll be able to select your steem token click transfer to any steem account victimization memoranda and username conjointly,

3.jpg

  • your steem square measure transfer success in your steem billfold victimization memoranda or username assets. then i will be able to wrote regarding my all question and my answers square measure.

Question 5: a way to Power Up?

Yes, i do know a way to power up steem power.

  • log in to your steem billfold victimization the activation key within the billfold.

1.jpg

  • login our steem billfold then choose steem choice to tranfer to your steem power victimization active key.

4.jpg

*, choose steem token to transfer to your steem power is. then your steem transfer to steem power.

5.jpg

  • I choose steem token zero.003 steem to pick power up currently as a result of I even have enough steem.

6.jpg

  • once confirming steem power transfer to your steem billfold could be a success.

  • I even have understood all the queries thanks team for the rules.

Thank Greeter Helper

@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@arrowgate
@aniqamashkoor

Sort:  

Hi @mazharullah

Congratulations, your achievement 2 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 3 and meet its requirements to continue advancing and increase the opportunity to receive support from Steem Greeters and be eligible to apply for 500 SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #Achievement3 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

No need to post your achievement multiple times, wait to be verified.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Verify my post @inspiracion and now my post is expire too @steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55