Introduction post by @mazedulislammasu || achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Accalamu-alikum.

I am md Mazedul Islam Masum. My user ID is @mazedulislammasu. l am from Bangladesh. I have been listening to this platform for some days. I feel happy to be associated with such an up-to-date decentralized social media. The most important thing is that it is the largest recently social media in the world and famous. I hope this path will be quite good with the steemit.

IMG1002024849.jpeg

It's me

I also live with my family in a small town in Dinajpur. I am the third child of my parents. I have a sister who is older than me. And I have a brother older than me. They are very good people and love me a lot.

I am 26 years old. I am involved in a small institution after completing Honors from National University. I got married about two years ago and have a son.



My hobby

I am a nature lover and I am very close to nature. I like being lost in nature all the time. By now you must have guessed which one I prefer. Yes I love gardening I have a big mango orchard where I spend my leisure time. I have a hobby of planting more different fruit saplings and I have selected some land for it. When the fruit comes from a tree, I like it very much as if it looks like my child. Moreover, in addition to my profession I nurture domestic animal.



My Skill

I can explain a subject in a beautiful way among people. That's why I got a job in marketing through Viva but that's what I did for quite some time. And I've been trading crypto efficiently for a long time and I have quite a hold of it.

Why I am in Steemit.

There is no doubt that the world is moving towards digital currency day by day. Moreover, due to its many advantages it is being legalized in different countries. It impressed me the most was the reward system through Brain Mining on this platform. I have never opened an ID on social media before. The advantage of this platform encouraged me that I have opened an account here and I can help with bran mining. This is my intension. From a research I think steemit journey will be very enjoyable and all the users here will be profitable. Also considering different aspects I have started with this steemit.

Conclusion

Overall feature of steemit will impress everyone. The moon has a decentralized system so everyone is equal here and everyone has equal freedom of expression. As a user I also want to be a partner in this brain mining.I wish all the users a long life and love for all.

Thank you Guys

Sort:  

Hello MD. Mazedul Islam Masum and welcome to Steem!

I very much enjoyed reading your post, and looking at your photography!

You have passed achievement 1, and I invite you to respond to achievement 2!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28