Achievement2 task by @mazedulislammasu

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I have already completed achievement1 as well as got verified but I was not given a level there because there was no level system at that time. Today I am going to share with you achievement2. Although I have been using this platform for a long time but I have not completed all achievement, now I feel the need for it.

20210924_112800.png

Achievement2 seems to be a very important task to me because it is very important to use the key on the Steam platform and save it. I was able to successfully retrive all the keys.

Now I have given a brief overview of the different types of keys of steemit.

Master Password

I think the master password is the mother of all passwords because if you have this password then it is very easy to generate other passwords. I was able to generate full pdf using this password and I think this password is the main password of all passwords.

The Owner Keys

If for any reason other passwords need to be changed then the owner password is used. We can easily change his or her password, so this is a very important key.

Active Key

When we post on this platform, we get rewards through this post. If we want to take these rewards to any other trading site, then we will definitely need an active key. That means it needs to transfer funds and power up.

The Posting key

The posting key contributes the most to most of the tasks we typically perform on this platform. For example, this key is used for various purposes in addition upvote, downvote, resteem,comment etc.

The Memo key

Another key we need to transfer funds is the memo key. Of course this key contributes a lot to a legitimate and successful fund transfer.

What I have mentioned above is that it is very important for this platform and it is a user's responsibility to keep it up to date.

Now I will share with you how to transfer funds from this account. To transfer funds, I must first enter the wallet. Then the password you need, you need to sign in to the wallet. I will definitely try to explain in the process through indicator.

IMG_20210924_110946.jpg

Step 2

IMG_20210924_111125.jpg

Step 3

IMG_20210924_111407.jpg
By the active kay the whole process will be successful.



Now I will show you how to power up in steemit.

Step1

IMG_20210924_111550.jpg

Step 2

IMG_20210924_111755.jpg

First I have yo click in Power up option. Then I will give amoun as I wish and then I will click in the indicate option. All activities need active key which I have used.



I would like to thank the steemitblog and all the members associated with it because new users will benefit greatly from such a beautiful homework here. Good luck to all of you.

Cc
@abuahmad

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@inspiracion

Please verify me

 3 years ago 

@inspiracion

There is one day for pay out period but this post is not verify by any Moderator.

Hi @mazedulislammasu

Congratulations, your achievement 2 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 3 and meet its requirements to continue advancing and increase the opportunity to receive support from Steem Greeters and be eligible to apply for 500 SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #Achievement3 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Alumni 2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31