Achievement no.1 Verification through Introduction by @MariamFahim

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Assalaamu'alaykum..

Hi Steemians,

Well this is my first writing on Steemit platform so here is some information about me.

Intoduction

My name is Mariam. I'm 18 years old, on 17th of February I'll be 19. Im from Karachi, Pakistan.

Qualifications

I have completed intermediate by pre-engineering. and I'm doing my bachelors in actuarial science and risk management from University of Karachi.
I'm also a Hafiz e Quran. When I was 9 yo I completed my Quran from Iqra Tarbiat-ul-atfal.
Basically when we memorize Quran. We have to give 1 more year to revise it or to remember it better and we call this “GIRDAAN”
After that, there will be an exam called ‘Wifaaq’. In which all the memorizers of the Quran from Karachi will be appear. This is a very tough competition for all the memorizers of he Quran.
Lets come back to me, I have secured alhamdulillah 95 out 100 marks in Wifaaq 😊
IMG_0600.JPG

Hobbies

In my spare time, I like to read books and online articles. I mostly read from medium.com. I found this website a great way to refresh my mind

Medium – Where good ideas find you. - Google Chrome 1_2_2021 8_45_17 PM.png

I also like to draw. Here are some of my drawings

IMG_0601.JPG

Reference

I was invited to this amazing platform by @mbilaalI hope to make good friends here by interacting with them.

My posts

Maybe I will write articles about the Quran, and some Islamic topics. As a matter of fact I'm very interested in reading and writing about my beloved religion, and also about my daily other activities.
Also tagging @cryptokannon to get my post verified.

Greetings for all steemians <3

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I just noticed some part is missing. Requesting you to go through this post again, you can also check other posts for an example. Complete it so that Steemit Team will review and provide you the next steps.

Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

image.png

Thank You.

#onepercent #india #affable

okay thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44