Achievement 5 Task 1 by @mayureshpandit : Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Namaste Friends,

How are you all? I hope all are doing good. I completed my achievements till 4 successfully and now I am writing this post about Steemworld.org for my achievement 5 task 1. I hope you all like my review and I hope it gives you a clear view of steemworld.org.

At first, you go to the Steemworld.org website. You will see the below screen.

image.png

Now you all think about how we sign in to this website? Is there a new account that needs to create on that website?

I know you all have the same questions in your mind. but the amazing thing is you don't need to create an account on this website. You just need to sign in with your steemit username and private posting key as a password. Is that as simple as any other social website login.

image.png

Now you think about what was the need or whats the benefits of steemworld.org. Let me explain to you one by one.

Reward Summary

image.png

To check your reward summary you just need to click a dashboard option from the main menu. Here you can see your total earning as well earnings for the last 30 days and 7 days will show respectively. This will help you to know your earnings from steemit.


Delegation

image.png

Delegation means borrow sp to another account. This sp is very important because it increases the voting power of any account. So be careful with delegation sp. Actually, there is 4 option in the delegation. Actually, we need to delegate the sp for the community account. this will help the community account to support newcomers. To Delegate sp, you need to go Delegate option. Then you can delegate sp. In this process, you must need a delegate account name and also add a delegated amount. Then you have to use the Active key of your account to confirm delegation.


Incoming & Outgoing Vote

image.png

In the dashboard option, you see incoming votes and outgoing votes in the stat section. It will help you to know who is voting for you and where you spend your votes.

image.png

image.png


Account Operation

image.png

Account Operation is a very helpful option to steemit users. Here you can find all kinds of history such as incoming and outgoing votes. You can find here the last 7 days' history. Here you can check community subscription info, upvote & down vote info, incoming & outgoing votes info, and so on. As you saw in the pictures incoming votes are showing in green and in orange, you will saw the outgoing votes.


Author, Curation & Beneficiary Rewards

image.png

In the dashboard, you will saw the coming rewards section in that you will be able to see your upcoming author rewards means rewards on the post you wrote and curation rewards are those rewards that you get for upvoting others posts.

Beneficiary Reward is also known as Reward Splitting. If someone sets you as Beneficiaries in their reward then you will saw that reward in that section and it will be received 100% in steem power.


Upvote Value

image.png

To check you upvote value on the different weight you have to go in the manual vote option and this tool will show you your upvote value. It depends on how you hold the steem power in your account.


I tried to cover all the points in my post but steemworld.org provides you lots of more features. If I explain that then I need to write more than 2 posts like this. I am using steemworld.org for a while and it helps me to check my voting power and my upcoming rewards. I hope you all like this post.

Don't forget to upvote my post and do the comments below. It will encourage me to write more posts like this.


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Put the screenshot of your outgoing vote report.

 3 years ago 

added

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 5.1 post. Now you are eligible for performing your next achievement task.

Note:

Rate:3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mayureshpandit,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @nattybongo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59