Achievement 4: (APPLYING MARKDOWN BY @mayureshpandit)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Friends,

It's nice to greet you all again, I hope you all are fabulous fit and fine welcome to my 4th post Applying markdown. I am writing about "Sunset experience at Suncity " to complete this task I hope you like it.

☀️ Sunset experience at Suncity ☀️

This place is located in Vasai,Maharashtra Near Mumbai. Many locals just came to the place and sitting in the garden or just enjoying the ride on this road. I visited this place many times with my besties and sometimes with my big brother.

Whenever I have stressed at work or any problem Whenever I face in life I like to visit this place and enjoy this beautiful sunset. I feel a little bit relaxed when I saw this kind of god's creation. For some time I forgot all the tension.

The above picture and videos I took last year December when I got a little bit stressed That time my brother took a ride on this road. I feel very relaxed at that time.

📷Picture Details📷

PicturePhotography
ModelSamsung Galaxy A7
Android10
Camera usedBack Camera of phone
Photographer@mayureshpandit
LocationVasai,Maharashtra
EditNo edit

Thank you for reading this post excited to see your positive comments.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please check this @aniqamashkoor

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate:

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @sarkodieeric1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63