Achievement 3 Task by @mayureshpandit CONTENT ETIQUETTE

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

how are you all? I hope you all are doing well. First of all, I like to thank you all for giving me huge support. today I want to share my views on PLAGIARISM. I hope every experienced blogger tries to avoid PLAGIARISM in their content. because its impacts on their reputation and also search engine avoid plagiarised content.

Lots of newcomers will think about what is PLAGIARISM? In simple words, PLAGIARISM is copying and pasting someone else's content and made personal.PLAGIARISM is considered to be dishonest and punishable on the Steemit platform also. Here lots of individuals sitting and review the Steemit content if they found PLAGIARISM in the content then firstly they warn and after they took strict action against the user.

Plagiarism.jpg
image source:-https://jjlyonsmarketing.com/resources/what-you-need-to-know-about-plagiarized-copy/

So here is one question rise on newcomers mind how to avoid it? To avoid PLAGIARISM you need to follow the below simple steps.

  1. Write your own content
  2. Use a Plagiarism checker before post
  3. Be creative

I hope you will all people understand what is plagiarism and how it impacts you. If you think to earn money from blogging you should say no to PLAGIARISM. I fully understand the meaning of PLAGIARISM and I said no to PLAGIARISM.I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them
Thanks for reading my blog post about PLAGIARISM. I hope you all like it. please have attention @cryptokannon @steemcurators

Sort:  

Hey ya! Hope so you'll be doing well and enjoying here on steemit.
There was a remark mentioned in cryptokannon guideline that you had to add at the end of your achievement 3. If you got all concepts of plagiarism. I am citing down please have a look.

please put remarks,
"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them" at the end of this task post.

For more details and guidance read this Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette

Follow @steemitblog if you haven't till now for all the latest updates.
Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

I added those remarks in my post. thanks for guiding me

 3 years ago 

Please check I added remarks in post @aniqamashkoor

Hey @mayureshpandit, This is Aniqa Mashkoor, A greeter helper.

You have completed your achievement 3 about plagiarism. Hope so with completion of this achievement you must have gain all the knowledge about how to source and cite.

TASK RATE: 2


NOTE: The explanation provided was very short. Next time try to explore more for upcoming achievements.

Your next task is to complete achievement 4 Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown

I encourage you to complete your achievements till 4 to be a part of NEWCOMERS SUPPORT PROGRAM which is 500SP Minnow Support Program in the Newcomers' Community.

Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74