Achievement1//My Introduction By @maulina92

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good evening everyone how are you guys tonight I hope you are fine.

On this occasion I will introduce myself as a newcomer to steemit, as a newcomer I really hope for input and support from all of you.

IMG20210706171912.jpg

Assalamualaikum
introduce my name Maulina I am a housewife living in Geulanggang Baro, Kecamatan Lapang, Aceh Utara, I am 29 years old I am married and have a 4 year old daughter.

IMG20200327195436.jpg

I've been married since September 8, 2016 my husband and I now live in Banda Aceh because my husband works there. The distance between North Aceh and Banda Aceh is about 8 hours.

IMG20210607144652.jpg

My hobby is sewing. I like sewing since I was in junior high school and until now it's like sewing clothes for adults and children.

Besides sewing, I also have a hobby of reading because reading increases knowledge. The more diligent we read, the wider our knowledge. No matter how busy my work is, I have time to open a book and read it for a while.

I know steemit from my brother @pecintabunga20 he has long joined steemit and he tells me a lot about steemit then I am interested in joining steemit.

Greetings:@maulina92.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome @maulina92, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R2

Welcome to steemit. I hope it meets your expectations. So that your trip here is of benefit and unfolds better, as a recommendation, comply with the achievements and your verification will be faster. Good luck.


I want to invite you to the exclusive community for companies and entrepreneurs.
Community:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-165917
This post will provide you with information for your development in the business community.
https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/welcome-to-steem-business-activity-or-introduction-business-magazine-power-up-reward-general-rules-and-badges


Greetings friend

 3 years ago 

Hi, @maulina92,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to see you here sis ❤

I invite you to join the Steem Women Club Community. Why should you join the Steem Women Club Community?

  1. You will always get votes for your quality content from @steemwomenclub
  2. Every day there is a choice of 5 quality posts that will get votes from the curators
  3. Every week there is a contest that you can enter.
  4. The admins and moderators of the community are very welcoming and friendly.

Click here to join SteemWomen Club
We are waiting for your post there. Thank you for being part of this great women's community.

Saleum Teuka Cut Kak, untuk meurunoe2 tumeuleh jeut neu gabung lam komunitas Literasi. link di yup nyoe:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-105209

 3 years ago 

Hey!! Welcome to Steemit!!

I really hope that you enjoy your time in this great platform.

You might be wondering… What to do now?!

My suggestion for you are the following, join us in:

  • Writing & Reviews: The best place on Steemit to share your creative writings, diary posts and other reviews that you’d like to post (no matter if it’s book reviews, movies, games, music…).

  • Steem Argentina: Join us for general topics! We’re a community of Argentinians, but feel free to come and share with us!

  • Steem Geography: Interested about Geography? You won’t find a better place than this one! 😉

  • Steem Wellness: Wanna share your beauty secrets or how well you trained? This is your place!

Don’t miss them out, we run weekly contests in all of them!
We’d love to see you there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26