You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 2 @mattmillion TASK: BASIC SECURITY ON STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

Good day sir,

Thank you for your assessment on my Achievement task. It was never a paraphrase of another publication but rather a reflection of the language usage by our mentor while mentoring us.

You know, just like a child in a primary school feels better using his teacher choices of words in teaching because he wants to pass his course, even so did I as a newbie in the Steemit platform.

I have edited and made some adjustments on my publication reflecting my understanding and learning. Please do reassess my task so as to verify it.

Thank you for your continued support and encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48