"Achievement 4 by @mathize6 Task : Applying Markdowns"

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Daily Ramadan

My daily routine during the month of Ramadan is quite a lot but not as busy as usual because this can be a very tiring thing to work in the month of Ramadan.

DSC09473 - Copy.JPG

Here during Ramadan I often spend time at home sometimes also helping my brother in the workshop I always go with my assembled motorbike where with the Astrea rod and also the Honda Supra engine I assemble this motorbike according to my ability if I have more money I set aside to improve the motorbike This makes it more beautiful to look at and use.

Mountain View

In the afternoon, if the weather is very hot, I go to the mountains to find a cool, comfortable and safe place while looking at the green color to rest my eyes.

As the doctor suggested, The best eye rest is to look at the green ones.

The weather during the day during Ramadan is very unusually hot, considering that the days are usually not this hot during Ramadan, people prefer to rest during the day at their homes by taking a nap and getting up in the afternoon to look for a menu to break their fast.
Well, the last time I went to ngabuburit where the best place to do it was the sea with its beautiful scenery which also always spoils the eyes, making me always want to linger here.
Ramadan Takjil LeagueRamadan Takjil League
Coconut 1Sugarcane water 3
Fruit Soup 2Fried food 4

That's my achievement 4 assignment which I have answered based on the questions given in the guide in my own way.
Greetings all, see you in the next post.

My Introduction

TASK 2

TASK 3

By ME @mathize6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18