You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 :Verification through Introduction by @mateenfatima

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

You mentioned that your brother introduced you to Steemit. Please also mention his username.

The username of my brother on the steemit is @steemdoctor1. You can verify from him also.

I am sending you my social media link on discord.Thanks sis..

Sort:  

Thank you for your cooperation.

I would like to mention some friends of mine who are working well on this platform.
@steemdoctor1
@fizaashraf
@mubeenramzan

The username of my brother on the steemit is @steemdoctor1. You can verify from him also.

but @steemdoctor1 is a verified scammer:
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@sharp-eyed/ri6ijp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65